Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gqview-0.7.0-1 RPM for sparc

From Updates for Red Hat Linux 6.0 for sparc

Name: gqview Distribution: BlueSky
Version: 0.7.0 Vendor: Red Hat Software
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Jul 17 02:08:25 1999
Group: User Interface/X Build host: bart32.devel.redhat.com
Size: 241262 Source RPM: gqview-0.7.0-1.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat Software <http://developer.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Haven/5235/index.html
Summary: graphics file browser utility
GQview is a browser for graphics files.
Offering single click viewing of your graphics files.
Includes thumbnail view, zoom and filtering features.
And external editor support.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jul 08 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 0.7.0
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 3)
* Fri Mar 19 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - strip binaries
* Sat Mar 06 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 0.6.0
* Thu Oct 08 1998 John Ellis <gqview@geocities.com>
  - updated for version 0.4.2
* Sat Sep 12 1998 John Ellis <gqview@geocities.com>
  - updated for version 0.4.1
* Sun Aug 16 1998 John Ellis <gqview@geocities.com>
  - updated for version 0.4.0
* Thu Aug 06 1998 Joel Young <jyoung@erols.com>
  - enhanced rpm .spec file

Files

/usr/bin/gqview
/usr/doc/gqview-0.7.0
/usr/doc/gqview-0.7.0/COPYING
/usr/doc/gqview-0.7.0/README
/usr/doc/gqview-0.7.0/TODO
/usr/share/gnome/apps/Graphics/gqview.desktop
/usr/share/pixmaps/gqview.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 07:18:31 2014