Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkactivities-devel-4.8.5-2.4.3 RPM for x86_64

From OpenSuSE 12.2 updates for x86_64

Name: libkactivities-devel Distribution: openSUSE 12.2
Version: 4.8.5 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 2.4.3 Build date: Fri Aug 31 15:17:20 2012
Group: Development/Libraries/KDE Build host: build34
Size: 26242 Source RPM: kactivities4-4.8.5-2.4.3.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Development files and headers for kactivities
Development headers for the kactivities4 library

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0+ ; LGPL-2.1+

Changelog

* Mon Jul 30 2012 dmueller@suse.com
  - update to 4.8.5
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_4to4_8_5.php for details
* Fri Jun 01 2012 dmueller@suse.com
  - update to 4.8.4
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_3to4_8_4.php for details
* Sun Apr 29 2012 dmueller@suse.com
  - update to 4.8.3
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_2to4_8_3.php for details
* Sat Mar 31 2012 wstephenson@suse.com
  - Add xz to BuildRequires
* Thu Mar 29 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.8.2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_1to4_8_2.php for details
* Thu Mar 29 2012 wstephenson@suse.com
  - Remove obsolete kded module desktop file
* Fri Mar 02 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.8.1
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_0to4_8_1.php for details
* Mon Feb 06 2012 adrian@suse.de
  - add obsoletes/provides to fix missing lib on update
* Tue Jan 31 2012 saschpe@suse.de
  - Adhere to shared library policy, split off libkactivities4 package
* Mon Jan 30 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update license to also include GPL-v2.0 (bnc#744015)
* Wed Jan 18 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.8.0
    * first stable release of KDE 4.8 (only critical fixes over 4.7.98)
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/4.8/ for details
* Tue Jan 03 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.97
* Mon Jan 02 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.96
* Tue Dec 20 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.95
* Sat Dec 03 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.90
* Thu Nov 17 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.80
* Fri Nov 04 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.46
* Thu Oct 20 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.45
* Thu Oct 13 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.44
* Thu Sep 15 2011 sebas@kde.org
  - Initial packaging from KDE Git master

Files

/usr/include/KDE/KActivities
/usr/include/KDE/KActivities/Consumer
/usr/include/KDE/KActivities/Controller
/usr/include/KDE/KActivities/Info
/usr/include/KDE/KActivities/ResourceInstance
/usr/include/kactivities
/usr/include/kactivities/consumer.h
/usr/include/kactivities/controller.h
/usr/include/kactivities/info.h
/usr/include/kactivities/kactivities_export.h
/usr/include/kactivities/resourceinstance.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/KActivities
/usr/lib64/cmake/KActivities/KActivitiesConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KActivities/KActivitiesConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KActivities/KActivitiesLibraryTargets-release.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KActivities/KActivitiesLibraryTargets.cmake
/usr/lib64/libkactivities.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/libkactivities.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 14:16:27 2014