Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkipi8-4.8.5-2.4.1 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE 12.2 updates for i586

Name: libkipi8 Distribution: openSUSE 12.2
Version: 4.8.5 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 2.4.1 Build date: Fri Aug 31 16:12:50 2012
Group: Development/Libraries/KDE Build host: build08
Size: 169435 Source RPM: libkipi-4.8.5-2.4.1.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: KDE Image Plug-In Interface
This package provides a generic KDE image plug-in interface used by
some KDE image applications. Plug-ins for this interface are in the
kipi-plugins package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-3-Clause ; GPL-2.0+ ; LGPL-2.1+ ; MIT

Changelog

* Mon Jul 30 2012 dmueller@suse.com
  - update to 4.8.5
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_4to4_8_5.php for details
* Fri Jun 01 2012 dmueller@suse.com
  - update to 4.8.4
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_3to4_8_4.php for details
* Sun Apr 29 2012 dmueller@suse.com
  - update to 4.8.3
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_2to4_8_3.php for details
* Sat Mar 31 2012 wstephenson@suse.com
  - Add xz to BuildRequires
* Thu Mar 29 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.8.2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_1to4_8_2.php for details
* Fri Mar 02 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.8.1
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_8_0to4_8_1.php for details
* Wed Jan 18 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.8.0
    * first stable release of KDE 4.8 (only critical fixes over 4.7.98)
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/4.8/ for details
* Tue Jan 10 2012 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.98
    * RC2+ milestone release of KDE 4.8
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/4.8/ for details
* Wed Dec 07 2011 coolo@suse.com
  - fix license to be in spdx.org format
* Fri Dec 02 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.4
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_7_3to4_7_4.php for details
* Wed Nov 02 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.3
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_7_2to4_7_3.php for details
* Sun Oct 02 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_7_1to4_7_2.php for details
* Thu Sep 01 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.1
    * Bugfixes over KDE 4.7.0
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_7_0to4_7_1.php for details
* Fri Jul 22 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.7.0
    * Small fixes over KDE 4.7 RC2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/4.7 for details
* Sat Jul 09 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.6.95
* Tue Jun 28 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.6.90
* Fri May 20 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.6.80
* Sun May 08 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110508
* Mon May 02 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110502
* Sat Apr 23 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110423
* Wed Apr 20 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110420
* Mon Apr 18 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110418
* Sun Apr 10 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110410
* Sun Apr 03 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110403
* Fri Apr 01 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110401
* Thu Mar 31 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110331
* Wed Mar 30 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110330
* Tue Mar 29 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110329
* Mon Mar 28 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110328
* Mon Mar 28 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110328
* Thu Mar 24 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110324
* Wed Mar 23 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110323
* Mon Mar 21 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110321
* Mon Mar 21 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110321
* Sat Mar 19 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110319
* Fri Mar 18 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110318
* Thu Mar 17 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110317
* Wed Mar 16 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110316
* Tue Mar 15 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110315
* Tue Mar 15 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110315
* Mon Mar 14 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110314
* Sun Mar 13 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110313
* Sat Mar 12 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110312
* Fri Mar 11 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110311
* Fri Mar 11 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110311
* Thu Mar 10 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110310
* Thu Mar 10 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110310
* Wed Mar 09 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110309
* Tue Mar 08 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110308
* Mon Mar 07 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110307
* Sun Mar 06 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110306
* Sat Mar 05 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110305
* Fri Mar 04 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110304
* Fri Mar 04 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110304
* Fri Mar 04 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110304
* Thu Mar 03 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110303
* Thu Mar 03 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110303
* Wed Mar 02 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110302
* Tue Mar 01 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110301
* Mon Feb 28 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110228
* Mon Feb 28 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110228
* Sun Feb 27 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110227
* Sun Feb 27 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110227
* Sat Feb 26 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110226
* Fri Feb 25 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110225
* Thu Feb 24 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110224
* Tue Feb 22 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110222
* Tue Feb 22 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110222
* Sun Feb 20 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110220
* Sat Feb 19 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110219
* Sat Feb 19 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Initial package after split to KDE-GIT

Files

/usr/lib/libkipi.so.8
/usr/lib/libkipi.so.8.0.1
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/kipi.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/kipi.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/22x22/apps/kipi.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/kipi.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/kipi.png
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kipi
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kipi/data
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kipi/data/kipi-icon.svg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kipi/data/kipi-logo.svg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kipi/data/kipi-plugins_logo.png
/usr/share/kde4/servicetypes/kipiplugin.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 13:16:08 2014