Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libstdc++6-gcc7-7.4.1+r275405-1.3 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE Tumbleweed for i586

Name: libstdc++6-gcc7 Distribution: openSUSE Tumbleweed
Version: 7.4.1+r275405 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 1.3 Build date: Wed Nov 6 17:48:36 2019
Group: System/Libraries Build host: lamb75
Size: 1586200 Source RPM: gcc7-7.4.1+r275405-1.3.src.rpm
Packager: https://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: https://gcc.gnu.org/
Summary: The standard C++ shared library
The standard C++ library, needed for dynamically linked C++ programs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-3.0-with-GCC-exception

Changelog

* Mon Sep 09 2019 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.com>
  - Rework shared spec file parts to allow custom Summary and
    Description for cross compilers.  Clarify their Summary
    and Description.  [bsc#1148517]
  - Reorder things in cross.spec.in so the Version define comes before
    the first use of %version.
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.com>
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r275405).
    * Pulls fix for POWER9 DARN miscompilation.
      (bsc#1149145, CVE-2019-15847)
    * Includes gcc8-pr89752.patch
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.com>
  - Remove bogus fixed include bits/statx.h from glibc 2.30.  [gcc#91085]
* Thu Jul 25 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r273795).
    * Includes fix for LTO linker plugin heap overflow.
      (bsc#1142649, CVE-2019-14250)
* Mon Jul 22 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r273666).
    * Fixes build with -Werror=return-type.
* Thu Jul 18 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r273559).
    * Includes fix for vector shift miscompilation on s390.  [bsc#1141897]
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Martin Liška <mliska@suse.cz>
  - Add gcc7-flive-patching.patch patch.  [bsc#1071995, fate#323487]
* Wed May 22 2019 Martin Liška <mliska@suse.cz>
  - Strip -flto from $optflags.
* Wed Apr 24 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r270528).
    * Disables switch jump-tables when retpolines are used.
    [bsc#1131264, jsc#SLE-6738]
* Thu Mar 28 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Add gcc8-pr89752.patch to fix ICE compiling tensorflow on aarch64.
    [bsc#1129389]
* Thu Mar 14 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r269676).
    * Pulls fix for aarch64 FMA steering pass use-after-free.  [bsc#1128794]
    * Fixes ICE compiling tensorflow.  [bsc#1129389]
  - Change URLs to use https.
* Fri Feb 08 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r268660).
    * Pulls fix for s390x FP load-and-test issue.  [bnc#1124644]
  - Improve build reproducability by disabling address-space randomization
    during build.
* Mon Jan 07 2019 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update gcc44-rename-info-files.patch to adjust gnat manual
    entries in the info directory.  [bnc#1114592]
* Thu Dec 06 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to GCC 7.4 release.
  - Fix AVR configuration to not use __cxa_atexit or libstdc++ headers.
    Point to /usr/avr/sys-root/include as system header include directory.
* Fri Aug 17 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r263609).
    * Includes fix for build with ISL 0.20.
    * Includes fix to no longer try linking -lieee with -mieee-fp.
      [bnc#1084842]
* Fri Jun 29 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r262243).
    * Pulls fix for libcpp lexing bug on ppc64le manifesting during
      build with gcc8.  [bnc#1099119]
    * Pulls fix for forcing compile-time tuning even when building
      with -march=z13 on s390x.  [bnc#1099192]
* Thu Jun 07 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r261272).
    * Fixes support for 32bit ASAN with glibc 2.27+
    * Includes gcc7-bnc1087550.diff
* Wed Apr 18 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update gcc7-bnc1087550.diff with latest changes.  [bnc#1087550]
* Wed Apr 11 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update gcc7-bnc1087550.diff with fix from upstream that supports
    both ABIs for ios_base::failure.  [bnc#1087550]
* Mon Apr 09 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Set SUSE_ASNEEDED to zero during %install so libasan keeps its
    NEEDED entry for libstdc++.so.  [GCC#84428]
* Fri Apr 06 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Enable --enable-fix-cortex-a53-835769 for aarch64.
  - Add gcc7-bnc1087550.diff to revert the ios_base::failure ABI
    back to compatible behavior with the default ABI.  [bnc#1087550]
* Tue Apr 03 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r258812).
    * Picks fix to no longer enable -mpc-relative-literal-loads by default
      with --enable-fix-cortex-a53-843419.
  - Enable --enable-fix-cortex-a53-843419 on aarch64.  [bnc#1084812]
    [bnc#1087930]
* Wed Mar 07 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r258313).
    * includes spectre V2 mitigation patch for s390x.  [bnc#1083946]
* Thu Mar 01 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Fix nvptx offload target compiler install so GCC can pick up
    required files.  Split out the newlib part into cross-nvptx-newlib7-devel
    and avoid conflicts with GCC 8 variant via Provides/Conflicts
    of cross-nvptx-newlib-devel.
* Tue Feb 27 2018 mliska@suse.cz
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r258025).
    * includes fix for chromium build failure.  [bnc#1083290]
* Mon Feb 26 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r257981).
  - Add conflicts to non-bootstrap variant for cross packages to silence
    repo-checker.
  - Amend gcc48-remove-mpfr-2.4.0-requirement.patch to fix build on SLE11.
* Thu Feb 01 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Use %{?_smp_mflags} everywhere.
  - Update _constraints to bump physicalmemory and general simplification.
* Thu Jan 25 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to GCC 7.3 release.
* Mon Jan 22 2018 schwab@suse.de
  - Move misplaced %endif
* Wed Jan 17 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to GCC 7.3.0 RC1 (r256792).
* Tue Jan 16 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r256737)
    * Includes gcc7-pr81481.diff
    * Adds backport of retpoline support via -mindirect-branch=,
    - mfunction-return= and friends.  [bnc#1074621]
* Mon Jan 15 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Handle new debug sources filelist variant debugsourcefiles.list.
  - Prune libstdc++ includes for crosses.
* Wed Jan 10 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Do not install target parts of cross compilers into the sysroot
    but instead fixup manually (once required).
* Tue Jan 02 2018 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-7-branch head (r256067).
  - Deal with C++ being disabled for crosses.
  - For crosses that have a target triplet not matching that of binutils
    create symlinks to as and ld in the GCC private directory.

Files

/usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6
/usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6.0.24


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 18 23:38:13 2019