Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

texlive-specs-d-2012-4.2.1 RPM for noarch

From OpenSuSE 12.3 for noarch

Name: texlive-specs-d Distribution: openSUSE 12.3
Version: 2012 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 4.2.1 Build date: Thu Feb 7 12:42:31 2013
Group: Development/Tools/Building Build host: build21
Size: 0 Source RPM: texlive-specs-d-2012-4.2.1.nosrc.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://build.opensuse.org/package/show?package=texlive-specs-d&project=Publishing:TeXLive
Summary: One spec file for all TeX Live packages
Use one rpm spec file for repackaging the texmf/texmf-dist
the several tar balls of TeX Live.

Provides

Requires

License

Artistic-1.0 and GPL-2.0+ and LGPL-2.1+ and LPPL-1.0 and SUSE-Public-Domain

Changelog

* Tue Feb 05 2013 werner@suse.de
  - Work around missing support of %posttrans scriptlets in libzypp
    due missing rpm option for not to execute those scriptlets (bnc#773575)
* Tue Oct 09 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Add require texlive-metapost for texlive-dvips
  - Add some more requires for latex-bin
  - Add require pdftex.def for texlive-pdftex
  - Do not reqiure package pgfmath in pgffor.sty (bnc#783252)
* Wed Sep 12 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Use disturl for rpmbuild runs
  - Aggregate licenses for meta spec file automatically
* Wed Aug 29 2012 cfarrell@suse.com
  - license update: GPL-2.0+ and LPPL-1.3c and GPL-3.0+ and MPL-1.1 and
    LPPL-1.0 and OFL-1.1 and Apache-2.0
    Aggregate licenses for spec file without subpackages
* Thu Aug 02 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Change font config semantic as the font directories below
    /usr/share/fonts will be always found by freetype
* Fri Jul 20 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Source validator does not like not applied patches
* Thu Jul 19 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Correct path in pgf patch
* Thu Jul 19 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Make the sub packagers texlive-spec-{a..z} valid for source
    validator
* Thu Jul 12 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Add patch to make pgf work with plain TeX (bnc#746719)
* Thu Jun 28 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Make jadetex format build in posttrans scriptlet
* Wed Jun 27 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Add some missed files
  - Break cycle between latex and latex-bin
* Tue Jun 26 2012 werner@suse.de
  - move lgrenc.dfu from doc to tex tree
* Tue Jun 26 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Avoid dependency loops between kpathsea, tetex, and texconfig
    with the main package texlive as otherwise the three packages
    will be isntalled before texlive
* Fri Jun 22 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Make sure that posttrans scriptlets will execute update script
* Fri Jun 22 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Re-run generator script to add missed docfiles
* Thu Jun 21 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Avoid failing scriptlets due slice split
* Thu Jun 21 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Modify the runtime Makefile to allow to build slices from the
    2236 spec files may help to speed up the serial checks and
    serial rpmlint run
* Thu Jun 21 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Do not forget requirements of texlive-latex-bin
* Wed Jun 20 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Add some minimal requirements for texlive-tex, texlive-latex,
    texlive-luatex, and texlive-texinfo
* Mon Jun 18 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Fix wrong placement of tex files
  - Xecyr has only win executables
* Mon Jun 18 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Simplify dependency chain(s)
  - Allow pure source packages (knuth, latex-tds, ...)
  - Allow empty packages (hyphen, bibtexu, ...) for dependencies
* Thu Jun 14 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Make RPMlint happy
* Thu Jun 14 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Make main spec file run several rpmbuild processes in parallel
* Wed Jun 13 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Update to frozen/final 2012 (timestamp 20120611)
* Mon Jun 04 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Avoid source url for all tar balls as our checkin script can not
    handle snapshots nor is knowing about the infrastructure of the
    upstream TeXLive server
* Thu May 31 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Do not forget the sub package like doc and fonts
* Thu May 31 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Suppress leading dot in build release number
* Thu May 31 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Change version/release scheme
  - Avoid to list optional loaded but not existing files as required
* Thu May 24 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Add fix for latex2man insecure tmp file handling (bnc#758046)
* Mon May 21 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Avoid making delcmdchanges.bash to be a text file
* Mon May 14 2012 werner@suse.de
  - If MT_FEATURES includes varfonts and system default is not
    writable choose $HOME/.cache/texmf/fonts
* Wed May 09 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Make rpm lint happy
* Fri Apr 13 2012 werner@suse.de
  - Initial packaging of TeXLive using package database texlive.tlpdb
    that is we have now a lot small packages around

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 13:10:27 2014