Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gcc47-java-4.7.1_20120723-1.1.1 RPM for x86_64

From OpenSuSE 12.2 for x86_64

Name: gcc47-java Distribution: openSUSE 12.2
Version: 4.7.1_20120723 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 1.1.1 Build date: Mon Jul 23 14:01:48 2012
Group: Development/Languages/Java Build host: build31
Size: 13724661 Source RPM: libgcj47-4.7.1_20120723-1.1.1.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://gcc.gnu.org/
Summary: The GNU Java Compiler
The Java compiler from the GCC-tools-suite.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-3.0+

Changelog

* Mon Jul 23 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r189773).
    * Includes fix for PR54038.  [bnc#772488]
* Wed Jul 18 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - BuildRequire makeinfo instead of texinfo for openSUSE 12.3 and beyond.
* Tue Jul 17 2012 jengelh@inai.de
  - Add SPARC to the list of arches not to package quadmath for.
    Change the exclusive list to an inclusive list for where it
    should be packaged (smaller list).
  - Add SPARC visintrin.h to filelist
* Tue Jul 17 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r189603).
    * Fixes issue wiht DR1402 resolution.
    * Fixes PR53995.
* Fri Jul 13 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r189457).
    * Changes the C++11 ABI of std::list objects back to that of C++98
      like it was in GCC 4.6.
    * Changes the C++11 ABI of std::pair objects back to that of C++98
      like it was in GCC 4.6.  Fixes DR1402 to make that work.
* Fri Jun 29 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Adjust arm icecream cross for continued change of the canonical
    target used in binutils.
* Tue Jun 26 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Require a version of libquadmath0 at least as new as the
    libgfortran3 library from the latter.  [bnc#768785]
* Fri Jun 22 2012 adrian@suse.de
  - complete armv7hl switch
* Wed Jun 20 2012 aj@suse.de
  - Use new dynamic linker path /lib/ld-linux-armhf.so.3 for ARM v7.
* Tue Jun 19 2012 coolo@suse.com
  - do not build cross environments on architectures that
    are not native
* Fri Jun 15 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r188649).
    * Includes GCC 4.7.1 release.
* Wed Jun 06 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Explicitely specify target tools used for building.
* Mon Jun 04 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r188177).
* Fri Jun 01 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Fix typo in cross-icecream.spec.in.
  - Also dump test-summary to the build log.
* Wed May 30 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update patch for PR52080.
* Mon May 07 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r187228).
  - Add patch for PR52841.
* Thu Apr 19 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Fix canonicalized target names for crosses.
  - Enable icecream backends, make their package name version specific.
* Fri Apr 13 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r186417).
  - Fix libstdc++.so-gdb.py autoload script.  [bnc#750960]
  - Drop to release checking.
  - Fix build of cross targets with canonicalized name.
* Thu Mar 22 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to GCC 4.7.0 release.
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r185687).
* Tue Mar 20 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Package the gdb python scripts.  [bnc#750960]
* Mon Mar 19 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Change armv5 to use soft floating-point.
* Tue Mar 13 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to gcc-4_7-branch head (r185330).
* Fri Mar 02 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to GCC 4.7.0 release candidate.
  - Fixup libstdc++v3 symbol baselines on powerpc.
* Wed Feb 29 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Fixup more SPDX license issues.
* Tue Feb 28 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r184624).
  - Merge changes from GCC 4.6 package.
* Fri Feb 24 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r184541).
* Tue Feb 21 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r184435).
  - Merge changes from GCC 4.6 package.
  - Add patches for PR49484 and PR52080.
* Wed Feb 08 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r184004).
* Tue Jan 31 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r183753).
  - Merge changes from GCC 4.6 package.
* Tue Jan 24 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Drop AWT support from libgcj.  [bnc#742935]
* Wed Jan 18 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r183273).
* Wed Jan 11 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r183092).
  - Merge changes from GCC 4.6 package.
* Wed Jan 04 2012 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r182872).
* Tue Dec 20 2011 rguenther@suse.com
  - Update to SVN trunk head (r182525).
* Sun Dec 18 2011 adrian@suse.de
  - fix file list for arm architecture
* Thu Nov 03 2011 rguenther@suse.com
  - New package.

Files

/usr/bin/aot-compile-4.7
/usr/bin/gc-analyze-4.7
/usr/bin/gcj-4.7
/usr/bin/gcj-dbtool-4.7
/usr/bin/gcjh-4.7
/usr/bin/jcf-dump-4.7
/usr/bin/jv-convert-4.7
/usr/bin/rebuild-gcj-db-4.7
/usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.7/ecj.jar
/usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.7/ecj1
/usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.7/jc1
/usr/lib64/gcc/x86_64-suse-linux/4.7/jvgenmain
/usr/share/man/man1/aot-compile-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/gc-analyze-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/gcj-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/gcj-dbtool-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/gcjh-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/jcf-dump-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/jv-convert-4.7.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/rebuild-gcj-db-4.7.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 13:39:30 2014