Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkface1-2.2.0-2.1.2 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE 12.1 for i586

Name: libkface1 Distribution: openSUSE 12.1
Version: 2.2.0 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 2.1.2 Build date: Sun Oct 30 08:53:38 2011
Group: Development/Libraries/KDE Build host: build35
Size: 12402048 Source RPM: libkface-2.2.0-2.1.2.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.digikam.org
Summary: Wrapper around LibFace to perform face recognition and detection over pictures
Libkface is a Qt/C++ wrapper around LibFace to perform face recognition and detection over pictures

Provides

Requires

License

BSD3c(or similar) ; GPLv2+ ; LGPLv2.1+ ; MIT License (or similar)

Changelog

* Tue Oct 04 2011 adrian@suse.de
  - update to version 2.2.0
    * bugfix release
* Fri Sep 09 2011 adrian@suse.de
  - update to version 2.1.0
    * bugfix release
* Fri Aug 26 2011 toddrme2178@gmail.com
  - Capitalized summary (fix for RPMLINT warning)
  - Cleaned up spec file formatting
* Thu Jul 28 2011 idonmez@novell.com
  - Update to final 2.0 release
    * Crash fixes
    * Compatibility with libface 0.2
* Mon Jul 04 2011 idonmez@novell.com
  - Use the correct version from digikam 2.0.0-rc
* Fri May 20 2011 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.6.80
* Sun May 08 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110508
* Mon May 02 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110502
* Sat Apr 23 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110423
* Wed Apr 20 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110420
* Mon Apr 18 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110418
* Sun Apr 10 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110410
* Sun Apr 03 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110403
* Fri Apr 01 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110401
* Thu Mar 31 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110331
* Wed Mar 30 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110330
* Tue Mar 29 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110329
* Mon Mar 28 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110328
* Thu Mar 24 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110324
* Wed Mar 23 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110323
* Mon Mar 21 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110321
* Mon Mar 21 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110321
* Sat Mar 19 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110319
* Fri Mar 18 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110318
* Thu Mar 17 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110317
* Wed Mar 16 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110316
* Tue Mar 15 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110315
* Tue Mar 15 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110315
* Mon Mar 14 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110314
* Sun Mar 13 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110313
* Sat Mar 12 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110312
* Fri Mar 11 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110311
* Fri Mar 11 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110311
* Thu Mar 10 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Update to 4.6.41_20110310
* Wed Mar 02 2011 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/libkface.so.1
/usr/lib/libkface.so.1.0.0
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_frontalface_alt.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_frontalface_alt2.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_frontalface_alt_tree.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_frontalface_default.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_mcs_lefteye.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_mcs_mouth.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_mcs_nose.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_mcs_righteye.xml
/usr/share/kde4/apps/libkface/haarcascades/haarcascade_profileface.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 12:40:22 2014