Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dbus-1-qt3-devel-0.62-234.1.2 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE 12.1 for i586

Name: dbus-1-qt3-devel Distribution: openSUSE 12.1
Version: 0.62 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 234.1.2 Build date: Sat Oct 29 21:53:46 2011
Group: Development/Libraries/KDE Build host: build27
Size: 10721 Source RPM: dbus-1-qt3-0.62-234.1.2.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://dbus.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Developer package for QT3/KDE bindings for D-Bus
Developer package for QT3/KDE bindings for D-Bus.



Authors:
--------
    Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
    Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
    Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
    Kristian Hogsberg  <krh@redhat.com>
    Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
    Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
    Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
    Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
    Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
    Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
    Colin Walters <walters@gnu.org>
    David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>

Provides

Requires

License

Other uncritical OpenSource License

Changelog

* Sat Dec 19 2009 jengelh@medozas.de
  - add baselibs.conf as a source
* Wed Dec 10 2008 olh@suse.de
  - use Obsoletes: -XXbit only for ppc64 to help solver during distupgrade
    (bnc#437293)
* Thu Oct 30 2008 olh@suse.de
  - obsolete old -XXbit packages (bnc#437293)
* Thu Apr 10 2008 ro@suse.de
  - added baselibs.conf file to build xxbit packages
    for multilib support
* Mon Nov 06 2006 thoenig@suse.de
  - loosen dependency to D-Bus
* Fri Oct 20 2006 thoenig@suse.de
  - add dbus-qt3-do-not-close-shared-connection-thoenig-01.patch:
    Do not close shared connection
  - F=dbus-qt3-compile-fix-thoenig-01; mv $.diff $F.patch
* Mon Aug 21 2006 thoenig@suse.de
  - remove hack for 64bit architectures
  - use bz2 for tar ball
* Thu Aug 17 2006 dmueller@suse.de
  - really enable -fstack-protector
  - fix build on x86_64
* Tue Aug 01 2006 thoenig@suse.de
  - split out binings to sparate spec files

Files

/usr/include/dbus-1.0
/usr/include/dbus-1.0/dbus
/usr/include/dbus-1.0/dbus/connection.h
/usr/include/dbus-1.0/dbus/dbus-qt.h
/usr/include/dbus-1.0/dbus/message.h
/usr/include/dbus-1.0/dbus/server.h
/usr/lib/libdbus-qt-1.la
/usr/lib/libdbus-qt-1.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 13:55:07 2014