Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kde4-ktuberling-4.1.3-3.8 RPM for ppc

From OpenSuSE 11.1 for ppc / ppc

Name: kde4-ktuberling Distribution: openSUSE 11.1
Version: 4.1.3 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 3.8 Build date: Sun Dec 7 14:07:14 2008
Group: Amusements/Toys/Other Build host: build52
Size: 7259901 Source RPM: kdegames4-4.1.3-3.8.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Potato drawing editor
KTuberling is a nice potato editor for kids. The game intended for
small children. Of course, it may be suitable for adults who have
remained young at heart. Eyes, mouths, mustache, and other parts of
face and goodies can be attached onto a potato-like guy.



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

Provides

Requires

License

GPL v2 or later

Changelog

* Thu Nov 20 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - add SLE provides/obsoletes
* Tue Nov 11 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - manually adding r879382 to fix "ugly default card deck"
* Fri Oct 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.3
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_2to4_1_3.php
* Thu Sep 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_1to4_1_2.php
* Thu Sep 11 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - branch diff update (many kpat fixes)
  - dump unnecssary requirements on empty kdegames4 package
* Thu Aug 28 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.1
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1to4_1_1.php
* Thu Jul 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - branch diff update
* Wed Jul 23 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.98
* Mon Jul 07 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.85
* Mon Jun 30 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix file list
* Thu Jun 26 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.84
* Wed Jun 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.83
* Tue Jun 10 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.82
* Mon Jun 09 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.81
* Tue Jun 03 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix default cardset of kpat
* Sun May 11 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - do not display kpat debug messages (bnc#389167)
* Fri May 09 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - 4_0_BRANCH.diff update:
    * fix config saving in various games
* Tue May 06 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - fix obsoletes for ksudoku
* Thu May 01 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.4
    * http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_0_3to4_0_4.php
* Fri Apr 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - add missing obsoletes
* Mon Apr 21 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix file lists
* Sun Apr 13 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update 4_0_BRANCH.diff to fix cmake 2.6 build
* Fri Apr 04 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Fix detection of GGZ libraries on factory
* Thu Mar 27 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.3
* Tue Mar 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - typo fix
* Tue Mar 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update 4_0_BRANCH.diff:
    * backport 784428 to fix klines bug 158123
* Wed Feb 27 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.2
* Wed Feb 20 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - backport some fix in trunk
* Fri Feb 15 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - really fix kpat demo mode
* Wed Feb 13 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - 4_0_BRANCH.diff update to fix kpat demo mode
* Thu Jan 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.1
* Sun Jan 20 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update KDE_4_0_BRANCH.diff
* Sat Jan 05 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 4.0 release
* Wed Jan 02 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.2
* Mon Dec 17 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.1
* Wed Dec 05 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.0
* Tue Dec 04 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.3
* Wed Nov 28 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.2
* Wed Nov 21 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.1
* Wed Nov 14 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.0
* Wed Nov 07 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.95.2
* Thu Nov 01 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.95.1
* Fri Oct 26 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 beta4
* Sat Oct 20 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.94.1
* Tue Oct 16 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 beta3
* Tue Oct 02 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn720127
* Wed Sep 26 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn717255
* Fri Sep 14 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - patch KMahjongg, KMines, KReversi and KPat to start with a bigger
    initial window size (#298995)
* Thu Sep 13 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn712055
* Sat Sep 01 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 2
* Thu Aug 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn703908
* Wed Aug 22 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - kpat's default carddeck changed last month, adapt split (#299574)
* Fri Aug 17 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn697375
* Thu Aug 09 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn697375
* Sat Jul 28 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 1
* Thu Jul 19 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - run suse_update_desktop_file macro on ksudoku.desktop
* Thu Jul 12 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.91.0.svn685967
* Sat Jun 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn679001
* Fri Jun 08 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn670142
* Mon Jun 04 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix build
* Fri Jun 01 2007 coolo@suse.de
  - simplify spec file by using macros from kde4-filesystem
  - readd kjumpingcube, which was ported
* Mon May 28 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn668119
* Mon May 07 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to new SVN snapshot (roughly KDE 4.0 Alpha)
* Fri Apr 27 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - initial package in abuild

Files

/usr/bin/ktuberling
/usr/share/applications/kde4/ktuberling.desktop
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/button-new.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/button-open.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/button-print.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/button-redo.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/button-save.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/button-undo.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/common
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/gameboard.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/menu-edit.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/menu-game.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/menu-help.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/menu-settings.png
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/technical-reference.docbook
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/ktuberling/toolbar.png
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-ktuberling
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-ktuberling/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-ktuberling/COPYING.DOC
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-ktuberling/COPYING.LIB
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-ktuberling/README
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/22x22/apps/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/ktuberling.png
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/ktuberlingui.rc
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/christmas.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/christmas.svgz
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/christmas.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/default_theme.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/default_theme.svg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/default_theme.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/egypt.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/egypt.svg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/egypt.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/moon.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/moon.svg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/moon.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/pizzeria.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/pizzeria.svgz
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/pizzeria.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/potato-game.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/potato-game.svg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/potato-game.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/train_valley.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/train_valley.svgz
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/pics/train_valley.theme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en.soundtheme
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/ball.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/bow.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/coat.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/ear.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/earring.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_arch.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_birds.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_boy.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_bridge.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_camel.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_cart.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_column.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_donkey.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_girl.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_grass.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_man.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_oasis.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_palmtree.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_pyramid.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_road.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_sphynx.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_well.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/egypt_woman.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/eye.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/eyebrow.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/flower.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/hair.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/hat.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_alien.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_astronaut.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_earth.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_fallingstar.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_hotel.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_monster.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_moonwalker.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_planet.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_radar.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_rocket.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_satellite.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_sign.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_star.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moon_ufo.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/moustache.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/mouth.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/nose.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_anchovy.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_bacon.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_broccolli.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_cheese.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_cucumber.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_mushroom.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_olive.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_onion.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_oregano.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_pepper.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_pepperoni.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_pineapple.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_salami.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/pizzeria_tomato.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/shoe.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/shorts.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/skirt.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/spectacles.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/stick.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/sunglasses.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/tie.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/tv_bicycle.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/tv_car.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/tv_cyclist.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/tv_train.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/tv_tree.ogg
/usr/share/kde4/apps/ktuberling/sounds/en/umbrella.ogg


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 15:22:09 2014