Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kde4-kjots-4.1.3-3.10 RPM for ppc

From OpenSuSE 11.1 for ppc / ppc

Name: kde4-kjots Distribution: openSUSE 11.1
Version: 4.1.3 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 3.10 Build date: Sun Dec 7 23:21:10 2008
Group: Productivity/Other Build host: build52
Size: 863068 Source RPM: kdepim4-4.1.3-3.10.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Note Taker
KDE Note Taking Utility



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

Provides

Requires

License

GPL v2 or later

Changelog

* Thu Nov 20 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - add SLE provides/obsoletes
* Tue Nov 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - move akonadi kcal/kabc support into kde4-akonadi subpackage
* Sat Nov 01 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - modularize akonadi deps (bnc#439095)
* Fri Oct 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.3
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_2to4_1_3.php
* Thu Oct 23 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - remove akonadiconsole and akonaditray menu entries
* Tue Oct 21 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update branch diff: akregator and kmail bug fix backports
* Fri Oct 17 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - enable KNode Kontact plugin by default (bnc#432332)
* Thu Sep 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_1to4_1_2.php
* Mon Sep 08 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update branch diff
* Tue Sep 02 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to final 4.1.1 tarball
* Thu Aug 28 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.1
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1to4_1_1.php
* Wed Aug 20 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix splitting fix
* Mon Aug 18 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix split of kjots and ktimetracker Kontact plugins (bnc#412480)
* Sat Aug 16 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - branch diff update
* Thu Jul 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - branch diff update
* Thu Jul 24 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Fix IMAP groupware functionality (bnc#398286)
* Wed Jul 23 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.0
    * korn removed (disabled upstream)
* Wed Jul 23 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix build
* Sat Jul 19 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Fix quoted mail text missing in replies/forwards (kde#166728)
* Fri Jul 18 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Fix POP3 mail not retained on server by KMail
    (bnc#408686,kde#151308)
* Fri Jul 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.99
* Thu Jul 17 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Change module-internal dependencies of split packages to
    'version-equals' instead of 'equals or greater than'
* Fri Jul 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.98
* Thu Jul 03 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.85
* Thu Jun 26 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.84
* Thu Jun 26 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Fix missing Kontact plugins (bnc#398807)
* Tue Jun 24 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1 beta2
* Sat Jun 14 2008 schwab@suse.de
  - Use -mminimal-toc on ppc64.
* Wed Jun 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - remove kpilot/kmobiletools packages
* Fri Jun 06 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Remove kpilot and kmobiletools dependency as these are not part
    of KDE 4.1
  - Disable Kontact planner plugin, not part of KDE 4.1
* Tue Jun 03 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - don't install /usr/share/applications/kde4/kcontactmanager.desktop
* Thu May 29 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Move Kontact plugins' desktop files to subpackages (bnc#389141)
* Mon May 26 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Add versioning to libkleopatra libraries (bnc#391350)
* Thu May 22 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Update to kdepim 4.1beta1
    * Fix kontact view switch sidepane fills entire window (bnc#389141)
* Sat May 17 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Exclude akonadi resources, not yet production ready
* Fri May 16 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - weather plugin is disabled upstream now, remove our patch
* Thu May 15 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.74
* Fri May 09 2008 llunak@suse.cz
  - use the backported kdelibs4.1 functionality for spellchecking
* Fri May 09 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - update branch diff for mbox fix
* Fri May 09 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - add missing devel package requires
* Thu May 08 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Fix invalid return type in KTimeTracker
* Wed May 07 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.73
* Wed Apr 30 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.72
* Thu Apr 24 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Adapt to new Akonadi location, update to 4.0.71
* Tue Apr 22 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - remove weather kontact plugin - kweather is broken
* Mon Apr 21 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - remove plasmabiff (doesn't build against KDE 4.0 anymore)
* Fri Apr 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.70
* Tue Apr 15 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - give akonadi %post a ldconfig
* Tue Apr 15 2008 coolo@suse.de
  - work around build problem
* Mon Apr 14 2008 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Remove private libraries' link-edit .so files, nobody builds
    vs them and they break kdepim3 apps as ld.so tries to link them
* Mon Apr 14 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix build once again, fix packaging errors
* Mon Apr 14 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix build once again, fix packaging errors
* Sat Apr 12 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.69:
    * fixes almost build (finally)
    * no changelog available
* Fri Apr 11 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix file globbing
* Wed Apr 02 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.68
* Tue Mar 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.67
* Thu Mar 13 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.66
* Thu Mar 13 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix file conflict
* Tue Mar 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - disable nepomuk stuff for 4.0
* Mon Mar 10 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.65
* Thu Feb 21 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.63
* Thu Feb 14 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.62
* Thu Feb 07 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.61
* Wed Jan 02 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.2
* Sun Dec 16 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.1
* Wed Dec 05 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.0
* Tue Dec 04 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.3
* Wed Nov 28 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.2
* Thu Nov 22 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix file conflicts
* Wed Nov 21 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.1
* Wed Nov 14 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.0
* Wed Nov 07 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.95.2
* Thu Nov 01 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.95.1
* Fri Oct 26 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta4
* Sat Oct 20 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.94.1
* Thu Oct 18 2007 ro@suse.de
  - fix build
    - add category for kcontactmanager.desktop
    - add directory to filelist
* Mon Oct 08 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 3
* Tue Oct 02 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn720115
* Wed Sep 26 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn717255
* Thu Sep 13 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn712059
* Thu Aug 30 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 2
* Thu Aug 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn703914
* Thu Aug 16 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn700937
* Thu Aug 09 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn697324
* Tue Aug 07 2007 wstephenson@suse.de
  - Resolve file conflict between kdepim4 and kdepim4-knotes
* Mon Aug 06 2007 wstephenson@suse.de
  - remove kitchensync temporarily, not compatible with our
    libopensync
* Sun Jul 29 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 1
* Thu Jul 12 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.91.0.svn672299
* Sat Jun 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn679144, run fdupes
* Fri Jun 08 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn670093
* Mon Jun 04 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix build
* Fri Jun 01 2007 coolo@suse.de
  - simplify spec file by using macros from kde4-filesystem
* Mon May 28 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn668119
* Thu May 24 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - initial package in abuild

Files

/usr/bin/kjots
/usr/lib/kde4/kjotspart.so
/usr/lib/kde4/kontact_kjotsplugin.so
/usr/share/applications/kde4/Kjots.desktop
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kjots
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kjots/common
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kjots/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kjots/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kjots
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kjots/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kjots/COPYING.DOC
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kjots/COPYING.LIB
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kjots/README
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/kjots.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/kjots.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/22x22/apps/kjots.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/kjots.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/kjots.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/kjots.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/kjots.svgz
/usr/share/icons/oxygen/16x16/actions/edit-delete-page.png
/usr/share/icons/oxygen/22x22/actions/edit-delete-page.png
/usr/share/icons/oxygen/32x32/actions/edit-delete-page.png
/usr/share/icons/oxygen/48x48/actions/edit-delete-page.png
/usr/share/icons/oxygen/scalable/actions/edit-delete-page.svgz
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kjots
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kjots/kjotspartui.rc
/usr/share/kde4/apps/kjots/kjotsui.rc
/usr/share/kde4/config.kcfg/kjots.kcfg
/usr/share/kde4/services/kjotspart.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/services/kontact/kjots_plugin.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 13:47:53 2014