Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kde4-kalgebra-4.1.3-4.2 RPM for ppc

From OpenSuSE 11.1 for ppc / ppc

Name: kde4-kalgebra Distribution: openSUSE 11.1
Version: 4.1.3 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 4.2 Build date: Sun Dec 7 22:24:05 2008
Group: Productivity/Scientific/Math Build host: build52
Size: 622253 Source RPM: kdeedu4-4.1.3-4.2.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://edu.kde.org
Summary: Math Expression Solver and Plotter
KAlgebra is a math expression solver and plotter.



Authors:
--------
    The KDE Team <kde@kde.org>

Provides

Requires

License

GPL v2 or later

Changelog

* Mon Dec 01 2008 ro@suse.de
  - no ocaml on s390 and s390x (as on ppc ppc64)
* Thu Nov 06 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix kdeedu4-noarch buildrequires
* Wed Nov 05 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - use minimal-toc to fix build on ppc(64)
* Fri Oct 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.3
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_2to4_1_3.php
* Thu Sep 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.2
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_1to4_1_2.php
* Fri Sep 05 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - build separate kde4-kstars-data package again
* Thu Aug 28 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.1
    * see http://kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1to4_1_1.php
* Tue Aug 19 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - branch diff update: many Kalzium and Marble bug fixes
* Wed Aug 13 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix build
* Mon Aug 04 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - branch diff update
* Wed Jul 30 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - enable kde4-step build
* Wed Jul 23 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.1.0
* Tue Jul 22 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - file list fix
* Fri Jul 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.99
* Wed Jul 09 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.98
* Mon Jul 07 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix kde4-marble maps packaging error
* Thu Jul 03 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.85
* Tue Jul 01 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix filelist again
* Tue Jul 01 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update filelist
* Thu Jun 26 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.84
* Wed Jun 18 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.83
* Tue Jun 10 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.82
* Mon Jun 09 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.81
* Thu May 29 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - make sure that the right version of kde4-marble-data is installed
    (kde#162254)
* Thu May 01 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.4
    * http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_0_3to4_0_4.php
* Fri Apr 25 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - branch diff update
* Mon Apr 21 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix file lists
  - branch diff update
* Thu Mar 27 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.3
* Tue Mar 11 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - 4_0_BRANCH.diff update:
    * include fullscreen window handling fixes
* Wed Feb 27 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.2
* Wed Feb 27 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update branch diff, add pre_checkin to make upgrade easier
* Thu Jan 31 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0.1
* Sun Jan 20 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update KDE_4_0_BRANCH.diff
* Sat Jan 05 2008 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 4.0
* Wed Jan 02 2008 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.2
* Fri Dec 21 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix file conflict
* Sun Dec 16 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.1
* Thu Dec 06 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - adjust desktop files
* Wed Dec 05 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.97.0
* Tue Dec 04 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.3
* Wed Nov 21 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.1
* Wed Nov 14 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.96.0
* Wed Nov 07 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.95.2
* Mon Nov 05 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix build on ppc
* Thu Nov 01 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.95.1
* Wed Oct 31 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta4
* Sat Oct 20 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.94.1
* Tue Oct 09 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 3
* Tue Oct 02 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn720124
* Wed Sep 26 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn717255
* Thu Sep 13 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.93.0.svn712059
* Sat Sep 01 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 2
* Thu Aug 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn703905
* Thu Aug 16 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn700953
* Thu Aug 09 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.92.0.svn697375
  - fix file conflict
* Sun Jul 29 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to KDE 4.0 Beta 1
* Thu Jul 12 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.91.0.svn685967
* Sat Jun 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn678988
* Wed Jun 13 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update buildrequires (ocaml-facile)
* Fri Jun 08 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn670254
* Mon Jun 04 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - fix build
* Fri Jun 01 2007 coolo@suse.de
  - simplify spec file by using macros from kde4-filesystem
* Wed May 30 2007 coolo@suse.de
  - fix spec file after kdelibs moves
* Mon May 28 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - update to 3.90.1.svn668119
* Wed May 23 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - use %fdupes
* Fri May 18 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - remove facile requirement from Factory
* Sun May 13 2007 schwab@suse.de
  - Fix file list.
* Sat May 12 2007 schwab@suse.de
  - Fix dependencies.
* Fri May 11 2007 stbinner@suse.de
  - initial package in abuild

Files

/usr/bin/calgebra
/usr/bin/kalgebra
/usr/lib/kde4/plasma_applet_kalgebra.so
/usr/lib/libanalitza.so
/usr/lib/libanalitza.so.4
/usr/lib/libanalitza.so.4.1.0
/usr/share/applications/kde4/kalgebra.desktop
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kalgebra
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kalgebra/common
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kalgebra/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kalgebra/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/kde/HTML/en/kalgebra/kalgebra-main-window.png
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kalgebra
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kalgebra/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kalgebra/COPYING.DOC
/usr/share/doc/packages/kde4-kalgebra/README
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/kalgebra.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/kalgebra.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/kalgebra.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/kalgebra.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/kalgebra.png
/usr/share/kde4/services/kalgebraplasmoid.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 15:53:06 2014