Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xrdb-1.0.5-3.1mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 updates for i586

Name: xrdb Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3.1mdv2010.0 Build date: Thu Apr 21 08:51:39 2011
Group: Development/X11 Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 26180 Source RPM: xrdb-1.0.5-3.1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Summary: X server resource database utility
Xrdb is used to get or set the contents of the RESOURCE_MANAGER property on the
root window of screen 0, or the SCREEN_RESOURCES property on the root window of
any or all screens, or everything combined.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Apr 22 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-3.1mdv2010.0
  - P0: security fix for CVE-2011-0465 (rhel6)
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350810
  - rebuild
* Fri Aug 08 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 266152
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
* Tue Apr 15 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 193007
  - new release
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert to use upstream tarball, build requires and remove non mandatory local patches.
* Thu Jan 17 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 154358
  - Updated BuildRequires and resubmit package.
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Aug 18 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64853
  - fix man pages
  - new release
* Mon Feb 05 2007 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 116299
  - new upstream version: 1.0.3
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
  - X11R7.1
  - increment release
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
      - Add missing dependency on cpp
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fill in a couple of missing descriptions

Files

/usr/bin/xrdb
/usr/share/man/man1/xrdb.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 20:42:11 2014