Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgraphvizpython0-2.16.1-3.2mdv2008.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.1 updates for i586

Name: libgraphvizpython0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.16.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3.2mdv2008.1 Build date: Thu Oct 1 16:24:16 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 406141 Source RPM: graphviz-2.16.1-3.2mdv2008.1.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.graphviz.org
Summary: Graphviz bindings for python
This package provides shared library for graphviz.

Provides

Requires

License

Common Public License

Changelog

* Fri Oct 02 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.16.1-3.2mdv2008.1
  - P1: security fix for CVE-2008-4555 (suse)
* Tue Nov 25 2008 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandriva.com> 2.16.1-3.1mdv2008.1
  - build for updates
* Thu May 08 2008 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.16.1-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 203529
  - fix images in ps output (#40568)
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.16.1-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 178360
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2008 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.16.1-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 156330
  - new version
    enable ocaml and R bindings
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Lev Givon <lev@mandriva.org>
      - Update to 2.14.1.
* Sat Sep 08 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 2.12-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82075
  - rebuild for new soname of tk
* Mon Jul 16 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 2.12-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 52315
  - Obsoletes old major
* Thu Jun 21 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.12-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 41846
  - new devel library policy
  - rebuild for expat
* Mon Mar 05 2007 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 2.12-3mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 133388
  - Fix group
  - Fix group
* Wed Feb 28 2007 Nicholas Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 2.12-2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 127060
  - Fix lib major version and BuildRequires
* Tue Feb 27 2007 Nicholas Brown <nickbrown@mandriva.org> 2.12-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 126358
  - Version 2.12
* Wed Nov 29 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.8-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 88684
  - Import graphviz
* Wed Nov 29 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.8-7mdv2007.1
  - fix build
* Tue Aug 15 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 2.8-6
  - rebuild for fixed libxaw soname
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 2.8-4mdk
  - Rebuild against latest libXaw.
* Sun May 21 2006 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.8-4mdk
  - spec cleanup
  - fix duplicated directories
  - move documentation in dedicated place
* Tue Mar 28 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 2.8-3mdk
  - fix buildrequires: php4-devel => php-devel, add libltdl-devel
* Fri Mar 24 2006 Sebastien Savarin <plouf@mandriva.org> 2.8-2mdk
  - Fix %changelog
* Mon Mar 13 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com.br> 2.8-1mdv2007.1
  - Update for 2.8
  - Recreate bindings packages
  - Devel package is now only one
* Fri Aug 19 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 2.2.1-3mdk
  - lib64 & buildrequires fixes
* Tue Aug 02 2005 Couriousous <couriousous@mandriva.org> 2.2.1-2mdk
  - Add linker file, thanks Abel Cheung for the sugestion
* Thu May 19 2005 Eskild Hustvedt <eskild@mandriva.org> 2.2.1-1mdk
  - %mkrel
  - From Tigrux <tigrux@ximian.com>
* Wed Mar 16 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2-3mdk
  - don't nuke rpath, it is required when building ImageMagick
* Thu Feb 10 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2-2mdk
  - multiarch, also fix typo in script that fooled check-multiarch-files
* Tue Feb 01 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2-1mdk
  - 2.2
  - use the %configure2_5x macro
  - fix pkgconfig location
  - fix deps
  - fix build on < 10.2 (autogen.sh)
  - misc spec file fixes
* Tue Jan 25 2005 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandrake.org> 2.0-2mdk
  - BuildRequires gd-devel
* Thu Jan 13 2005 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandrake.org> 2.0-1mdk 
  - new version
  - back in official contribs
* Mon Sep 27 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org> 1.12-3plf 
  - rebuild, fix rpmlint warning
* Thu May 13 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org> 1.12-2plf 
  - fix plf reason
  - fix email contact ( damned bug in rpmbuildupdate )
  - fix prefix
* Wed May 12 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@mandrakesoft.com> 1.12-1mdk
  - New release 1.12
  - rpmbuildupdate aware
  - plf reason

Files

/usr/lib/graphviz/python
/usr/lib/graphviz/python/_gv.so
/usr/lib/graphviz/python/gv.py
/usr/lib/graphviz/python/libgv_python.a
/usr/lib/graphviz/python/libgv_python.la
/usr/lib/graphviz/python/libgv_python.so
/usr/lib/graphviz/python23
/usr/lib/graphviz/python23/_gv.so
/usr/lib/graphviz/python24
/usr/lib/graphviz/python24/_gv.so
/usr/lib/graphviz/python25
/usr/lib/graphviz/python25/_gv.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 11:51:43 2014