Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kanagramengine4-4.9.3-1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel cooker for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64kanagramengine4 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Nov 10 18:46:43 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 48456 Source RPM: kanagram-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://edu.kde.org/kanagram
Summary: Runtime library for KDE Education Application
Runtime library for KDE Education Application.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822120
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818257
  - New release
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811783
  - New release
* Fri Jul 27 2012 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-2
  + Revision: 811236
  - Move engine and devel files to separate packages, adjust spec cosmetics
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809745
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803732
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796280
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792021
  - New release
* Wed Mar 07 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.1-1
  + Revision: 782841
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762450
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758042
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744525
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Dec 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 739353
  - New upstream tarball
* Sat Nov 19 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 731868
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Wed Nov 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 729206
  - Import package

Files

/usr/lib64/libkanagramengine.so.4
/usr/lib64/libkanagramengine.so.4.9.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 10:10:47 2014