Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libiw26-26-3mdk RPM for ia64

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / main

Name: libiw26 Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 26 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 3mdk Build date: Wed Nov 10 17:07:56 2004
Group: System/Libraries Build host: riemann.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 38672 Source RPM: wireless-tools-26-3mdk.src.rpm
Url: http://www.hpl.hp.com/personal/Jean_Tourrilhes/Linux/Tools.html
Summary: Wireless_tools library
This package contains libraries to configure and access wireless interface
cards.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Nov 21 2003 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 26-3mdk
  - rework patch1 (force v16)
* Fri Sep 19 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 26-2mdk
  - lib64 fixes
* Fri Aug 22 2003 Laurent Culioli <laurent@pschit.net> 26-1mdk
  - 26
  - Update Patch1
* Sat Jul 26 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 25-5mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Feb 11 2003 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 25-4mdk
  - use %mklibname
* Mon Jan 20 2003 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 25-3mdk
  - Force to be compiled by v15.
* Mon Dec 16 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 25-2mdk
  - move iwlib.h and iwlib.a to -devel, create libiw.so, quiet setup
  - work by Ben Reser <ben@reser.org>:
  - Fix permissions on %doc dir files
  - Fix missing %posts for lib package
  - Fix Summary caps to shut up rpmlint.
  - Fix missing %defattr on lib package.
  - Switched to using %makeinstall rather than installing by "hand."
  - Added missing files libiw.so, libiw.so.25, iwlib.h, and iwevent
  - Adding missing documentation (man pages and %doc dir things)
  - Split library.
  - Dynamically link the tools to the library rather than static.
* Mon Nov 04 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 25-1mdk
  - 25
* Sat Jun 15 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 24-1mdk
  - 24
  - added missing binaries (Ben Reser)
* Wed Apr 10 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 23-1mdk
  - 23
* Fri Nov 30 2001 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 22-1mdk
  - 22
* Sun Sep 30 2001 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 21-2mdk
  - correct doc file permissions
* Sat Jun 02 2001 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 21-1mdk
  - 21
* Mon Mar 12 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 20-4mdk
  - Fix build with glibc 2.2.2's more strict headers (add patch 0)
* Sun Feb 11 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 20-3mdk
  - Use RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Fri Jan 12 2001 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 20-2mdk
  - moved from contrib
* Mon Dec 04 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 20-1mdk
  - new in contribs
  - used srpm from Kyle VanderBeek <kylev@yaga.com> 20-1mdk
  	- First spec file for Mandrake distribution.

Files

/usr/lib/libiw.so.26


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 16:20:51 2014