Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgnomespeech6-0.2.8-1mdk RPM for ia64

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / main

Name: libgnomespeech6 Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.2.8 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Wed Nov 10 00:38:02 2004
Group: Accessibility Build host: riemann.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 50440 Source RPM: gnome-speech-0.2.8-1mdk.src.rpm
Url: http://developer.gnome.org/projects/gap/
Summary: Simple general API for producing text-to-speech output
This is GNOME Speech.  It's purpose is to provide a
simple general API for producing text-to-speech output.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Nov 26 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.8-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.8
* Wed Aug 27 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>  0.2.7-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.7
* Wed Aug 20 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.6-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.6
* Wed Aug 13 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.4-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.4
  - Patch0: add missing file from tarball
* Thu Jul 17 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.3-2mdk
  - Rebuild for latest deps
* Fri Jun 13 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.3-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.3
* Thu Jun 05 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.2-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.2
  - Change name from gnome_speech to gnome-speech
* Thu May 08 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.1-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.1
* Sat May 03 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.0-1mdk
  - Initial Mandrake package
  - force festival dependency, we don't have any other text-to-speech engine
* Sat May 03 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 
  - Initial build.

Files

/usr/lib/libgnomespeech.so.6
/usr/lib/libgnomespeech.so.6.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 03:19:12 2017