Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

genromfs-0.5.1-2mdk RPM for ia64

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / main

Name: genromfs Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.5.1 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 2mdk Build date: Wed Nov 10 00:23:55 2004
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: riemann.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 56969 Source RPM: genromfs-0.5.1-2mdk.src.rpm
Url: http://romfs.sourceforge.net
Summary: Tool for creating romfs filesystems.
Genromfs is a tool for creating romfs filesystems, which are
lightweight, read-only filesystems supported by the Linux
kernel.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jul 23 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.5.1-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - cosmetics
* Sat Aug 03 2002 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.1-1mdk
  - Version 0.5.1
* Mon Jan 21 2002 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - added url tag.
  - added documentation files.
  - removed patch.
  - 0.5.
* Sun Jul 08 2001 Etienne Faure <etienne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-11mdk
  - rebuild on cluster
* Fri Jul 21 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-10mdk
  - BM, macros
* Sun Jun 11 2000 Etienne Faure <etienne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-9mdk
  -rebuild on kenobi
* Thu Apr 06 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-8mdk
  - fixed vendor tag
* Fri Mar 31 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-7mdk
  - fixed groups
  - spec helper
* Wed Dec 01 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Add a defattr.
* Wed May 12 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 4)
* Thu Nov 05 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - import from ultrapenguin 1.1.
* Fri Oct 30 1998 Jakub Jelinek <jj@ultra.linux.cz>
  - new package

Files

/usr/bin/genromfs
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/romfs.txt
/usr/share/man/man8/genromfs.8.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 03:44:00 2017