Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cxhextris-1.0-28mdk RPM for ia64

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / main

Name: cxhextris Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 28mdk Build date: Tue Nov 9 23:18:18 2004
Group: Games/Arcade Build host: riemann.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 66112 Source RPM: cxhextris-1.0-28mdk.src.rpm
Summary: An X Window System color version of xhextris.
CXHextris is a color version of the popular xhextris game, which is a
Tetris-like game that uses hexagon shapes instead of square shapes.
CXHextris runs within the X Window System.

Install cxhextris if you enjoy playing Tetris or Tetris-like games and
you'd like to play one on your system.  You'll need to have X installed
in order to play CXHextris.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 14 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.0-28mdk
  - macroize
  - fix unpackaged files
* Sat Feb 16 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.0-27mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Thu Jan 31 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-26mdk
  - score file must not be conffile 
  - hardcoded path in menu icon
  - capitalize title
  - fix sources permissions
  - xpm -> png icons
* Wed May 02 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-25mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-24mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Thu Mar 30 2000 Denis Havlik <denis@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-23mdk
  - fixed section ( != group :-(( )
* Thu Mar 30 2000 Denis Havlik <denis@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-22mdk
  - replaced .wmconfig with new menu entry (need better icons!!!)
  - new Group (Games/Arcade)
* Thu Dec 30 1999 Florent Villard <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-21mdk
  - remove suid for /usr/X11/bin/xhextrix
  - change 666 mode of /var/lib/games/xhextris-scores
* Tue Nov 02 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - rebuild for new environmint
* Sat Oct 16 1999 - David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Fix incorrect Path in patch #2 (cxhextris-security.patch.bz2)
* Thu Jun 24 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Merging with red-hat :
  	- mark scores as %config(noreplace) (#2882)
* Wed May 12 1999 Bernhard Rosenkänzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 15)
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Wed Aug 05 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Thu Jun 11 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr
* Wed Jun 10 1998 Mike Wangsmo <wanger@redhat.com>
  - fixed the wmconfig entry
* Sun May 03 1998 Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
  - buffer overrun fixed. General restructure to avoid running setuid except
    during the first moments of initialisation.
* Tue Apr 28 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Wed Oct 22 1997 Otto Hammersmith <otto@redhat.com>
  - fixed src url
  - added wmconfig entries
* Fri Jul 11 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/X11R6/bin/xhextris
/usr/X11R6/lib/X11/fonts/misc/hex20.pcf
/usr/X11R6/man/man1/xhextris.1x.bz2
/usr/lib/menu/cxhextris
/usr/share/doc/cxhextris-1.0
/usr/share/doc/cxhextris-1.0/README
/usr/share/doc/cxhextris-1.0/README.Linux
/usr/share/icons/cxhextris.png
/usr/share/icons/mini/cxhextris.png
/var/lib/games/xhextris-scores


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 02:51:34 2017