Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

aalib-progs-1.4.0-0.rc5.8mdk RPM for ia64

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / main

Name: aalib-progs Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.4.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 0.rc5.8mdk Build date: Thu Sep 16 23:27:36 2004
Group: Development/C Build host: riemann.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 49883 Source RPM: aalib-1.4.0-0.rc5.8mdk.src.rpm
Url: http://aa-project.sourceforge.net/aalib/
Summary: Tools to aalib.
AA-lib tools.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Fri Jul 11 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.8mdk
  - rebuild for new rpm
* Sun Jun 08 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.4.0-0.rc5.7mdk
  - BuildRequires
  - remove redundant -devel Requires
* Thu Apr 17 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.6mdk
  - fix buildrequires and requires of the devel package
* Thu Jan 23 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.5mdk
  - fix requires and provides
  - add missing m4 macro file
  - use the mklibname macro
* Thu Jun 27 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.4mdk
  - put back .la in -devel files.
* Thu May 23 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.3mdk
  - aalib-config: we really don't need rpath on /usr/lib !
* Fri May 17 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.2mdk
  - 9.0 lib policy: added libaa1-static-devel
* Sat Apr 20 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.1mdk
  - bumped to version 1.4.0 rc5.
  - add aalib-progs rpm
* Sun Feb 17 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu. 1.2-13mdk
  - BuildRequires
  - fixed URL
  - Copyright --> License
* Sun Jun 24 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-12mdk
  - run libtoolize/autoconf/automake/aclocal/etc. in %prep
    to fix build with latest libtool
* Sat Feb 10 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-11mdk
  - apply spec patch from Abel <doglist@linuxhall.org>
* Tue Oct 03 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-10mdk
  - Correct info installation
  - Remove french description
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-9mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat Jul 29 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-8mdk
  - BM
  - make rpmlint happier
* Fri Mar 10 2000 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
  - rebuilt for 7.1
* Wed Dec 01 1999 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
  - use _tmppath in Buildroot
* Fri Oct 08 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Install info files
  - Don't include the dir file
  - Split the packages into two packages
* Tue Aug 10 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - fixed the Summary to be more meaningfull
* Sat Jul 10 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - fix a bug in the spec that garbage the french description
* Wed Jul 07 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - new library needed for GIMP

Files

/usr/bin/aafire
/usr/bin/aainfo
/usr/bin/aasavefont
/usr/bin/aatest
/usr/share/doc/aalib-progs-1.4.0
/usr/share/doc/aalib-progs-1.4.0/README
/usr/share/man/man1/aafire.1.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 03:44:00 2017