Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

OpenGroupware.org-1.0-11mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / contrib

Name: OpenGroupware.org Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 1.0 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 11mdk Build date: Mon May 31 01:25:54 2004
Group: Networking/Other Build host: n2.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 833829 Source RPM: OpenGroupware.org-1.0-11mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Spencer Anderson <sdander@mandrake.org>
Url: http://www.opengroupware.org
Summary: Opengroupware.org project environment
This package installs all of the basic parts of the OpenGroupware.org project.
It is strongly recommended for users to visit http://www.opengroupware.org for
further documentation and usage.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue May 25 2004 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-11mdk
  - update
* Fri Feb 13 2004 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-10mdk
  - readd apache2-mod_ngobjweb
  - update HOWTO for ML10
* Mon Dec 22 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-9mdk
  - remove a requires
* Fri Dec 05 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-8mdk
  - more docs
  - remove redundant drivers until environment is established
* Fri Nov 07 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-7mdk
  - remove opengroupware-publisher (not needed initially)
  - remove requires for opengroupware-gstep-make-devel (handled internally)
* Tue Oct 28 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-6mdk
  - really correct permissions
* Mon Oct 27 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-5mdk
  - correct permissions
* Sun Oct 26 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-4mdk
  - add additional packages
  - add preliminary documentation
* Tue Oct 07 2003 Spencer Anderson <sdander@oberon.ark.com> 1.0-3mdk
  - more requires
* Wed Sep 17 2003 Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> 1.0-2mdk
  - fix mod requires
* Tue Sep 09 2003 Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> 1.0-1mdk
  - initial packge to replace opengroupware-webui-base

Files

/usr/share/doc/OpenGroupware.org-1.0
/usr/share/doc/OpenGroupware.org-1.0/HOWTO.OGo
/usr/share/doc/OpenGroupware.org-1.0/SKYRIX_41_adminmanual.pdf
/usr/share/doc/OpenGroupware.org-1.0/SxArchitecture.png
/usr/share/doc/OpenGroupware.org-1.0/opengroupware.sh.example
/usr/share/doc/OpenGroupware.org-1.0/xml-rpc-en.pdf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 10 01:39:28 2018