Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xboxdrv-linux-0.8.4-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: xboxdrv-linux Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.8.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Fri Jan 27 05:46:59 2012
Group: System/Configuration/Hardware Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 1462012 Source RPM: xboxdrv-linux-0.8.4-1.src.rpm
Packager: Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org>
Url: http://pingus.seul.org/~grumbel/xboxdrv/
Summary: XBox 360 Controller Driver
Userspace Xbox/Xbox360 USB Gamepad Driver for Linux

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 27 2012 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.8.4-1mdv2012.0
  + Revision: 769250
  - Upgrade to 0.8.4
* Sun Aug 21 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.8.2-1
  + Revision: 695994
  - update to 0.8.2
* Mon Jul 25 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.8.1-1
  + Revision: 691496
  - Upgrade to 0.8.1
* Sat May 28 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.8.0-1
  + Revision: 680412
  - Upgrade to 0.8.0
  - Upgrade to 0.8.0
* Sun Apr 03 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.7.3-1
  + Revision: 649975
  - Upgrade to 0.7.3 and fix startup script
* Thu Mar 17 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.7.2-2
  + Revision: 645832
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 06 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.7.2-1
  + Revision: 642368
  - fix glib
  - Update to 0.7.2
* Wed Feb 02 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.7.1-1
  + Revision: 635396
  - Update to 0.7.1 and prototype init script
* Sat Jan 29 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.7.0-1
  + Revision: 633768
  - Upgrade to 0.7.0
* Fri Jan 28 2011 Zombie Ryushu <ryushu@mandriva.org> 0.6.6-1
  + Revision: 633750
  - scons fix
  - imported package xboxdrv-linux

Files

/etc/rc.d/init.d/xboxdrv
/usr/bin/xboxdrv
/usr/share/man/man1/xboxdrv-daemon.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/xboxdrv.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 12:21:35 2014