Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mtpfs-1.1-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: mtpfs Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Wed Feb 29 21:57:41 2012
Group: File tools Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 32401 Source RPM: mtpfs-1.1-1.src.rpm
Packager: Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.adebenham.com/mtpfs
Summary: FUSE filesystem that supports MTP devices
MTPfs is a FUSE filesystem that supports reading and writing from any
MTP device supported by libmtp.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Feb 29 2012 Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org> 1.1-1
  + Revision: 781466
  - version update 1.1
* Wed Feb 15 2012 Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org> 1.0-1
  + Revision: 774396
  - version update 1.0
* Wed Oct 26 2011 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.9-3
  + Revision: 707257
  - rebuild for new libmtp
* Mon Dec 06 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 612949
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.1 packages
* Mon Jan 11 2010 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 0.9-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 489971
  - new version 0.9
  - drop Patch0 (merged upstream)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.7-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 238256
  - New version 0.7
  - add patch to build against libmtp 0.3.0
  
    + Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.org>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Oct 27 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.6-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 102623
  - Rebuild for new libmtp
* Sat Sep 08 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.6-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82302
  - Import mtpfs

Files

/usr/bin/mtpfs
/usr/share/doc/mtpfs
/usr/share/doc/mtpfs/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/mtpfs/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/mtpfs/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 10:38:02 2014