Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgeos3-3.3.5-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: libgeos3 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.3.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Tue Jul 17 14:47:11 2012
Group: Sciences/Geosciences Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 1504412 Source RPM: geos-3.3.5-1.src.rpm
Packager: Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org>
Url: http://trac.osgeo.org/geos
Summary: Libraries for GEOS
The GEOS library provides topological operators and simple spatial constructs:
points, lines, polygons, and collections.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jul 17 2012 Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org> 3.3.5-1
  + Revision: 810046
  - version update 3.3.5
* Sat Jan 14 2012 Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org> 3.3.2-1
  + Revision: 760848
  - version update 3.3.2
* Fri Oct 28 2011 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 3.3.1-1
  + Revision: 707704
  - New version 3.3.1
* Sun Dec 05 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.2-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 610833
  - rebuild
* Wed Apr 28 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.2-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 540199
  - New version 3.2.2
* Wed Dec 30 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 3.2.0-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 484067
  - update to new version 3.2.0
* Wed Jul 29 2009 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 3.1.1-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 403953
  - Bring back .la files. Should never, never, never been removed
  - Update for new upstream version
  - Split static libs in proper subpackage

Files

/usr/lib/libgeos-3.3.5.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 02:52:03 2017