Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jcommon-test-1.0.16-0.0.4mdv2011.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: jcommon-test Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.16 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.0.4mdv2011.0 Build date: Fri Dec 10 05:53:42 2010
Group: Development/Java Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 230271 Source RPM: jcommon-1.0.16-0.0.4mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.jfree.org/jcommon/index.html
Summary: Test tasks for jcommon
All test tasks for jcommon.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 10 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.0.16-0.0.4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 619786
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
* Fri Jul 31 2009 Jerome Martin <jmartin@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.16-0.0.3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 405111
  - Version 1.0.16
  - rebuild
* Fri Jul 31 2009 Jerome Martin <jmartin@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.14-0.0.2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 405106
  - rebuild
* Mon Oct 20 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.14-0.0.1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 295811
  - add new sources
  - 1.0.14
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.13-2.0.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 267208
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
* Fri Jun 13 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.13-0.0.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 218679
  - new version 1.0.13 and disable gcj compile
* Mon Jan 21 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.12-0.0.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 155726
  - new version and spec cleanup
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Dec 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.9-2.0.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 120933
  - buildrequire java-rpmbuild, i.e. build with icedtea on x86(_64)
* Fri Sep 21 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.0.9-2.0.0mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 92004
  - bump release to be greater than previous package
  - sync with JPackage to fix compiler, javadoc installation and packaging, gcj support, and more
* Wed Sep 19 2007 Nicolas Vigier <nvigier@mandriva.com> 1.0.9-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 90614
  - rebuild
* Tue Sep 18 2007 Nicolas Vigier <nvigier@mandriva.com> 1.0.9-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89745
  - Import jcommon

Files

/usr/share/java/jcommon-junit-1.0.16.jar
/usr/share/java/jcommon-junit.jar


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 21:12:34 2014