Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gpspoint-2.030521-7mdv2011.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: gpspoint Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.030521 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7mdv2011.0 Build date: Mon Dec 6 09:23:50 2010
Group: Communications Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 47244 Source RPM: gpspoint-2.030521-7mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Summary: Garmin GPS data transfer utility
With gpspoint you can interact with a Garmin GPS device. Most
importantly you can download and upload waypoints, routes and tracks.
It also includes a dialog-based frontend, mgpspoint.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 19 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.030521-7mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 508369
  - fix linkage
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
* Sat Aug 23 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.030521-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 275285
  - package COPYRIGHT not COPYING
  - protect major in file list (not like it's ever going to increment...heh)
  - add gcc43.patch: fix build with GCC 4.3
  - add netbsd-patch-ab through netbsd-patch-af: from NetBSD, build fixes
  - new devel policy
  - new license policy
  - spec clean
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
      - auto convert menu to XDG
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - use %mkrel
      - import gpspoint
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sat Jun 05 2004 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 2.030521-4mdk
  - new menu
  - configure 2.5
* Fri Feb 20 2004 David Baudens <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.030521-3mdk
  - Fix menu
* Tue Jul 15 2003 Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> 2.030521-2mdk
  - rebuild for rpm
* Fri May 23 2003 Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> 2.030521-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/bin/gpspoint
/usr/bin/mgpspoint
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-gpspoint.desktop
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint/COPYRIGHT
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint/README
/usr/share/doc/gpspoint/TODO
/usr/share/man/man1/gpspoint.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/mgpspoint.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 03:20:04 2017