Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gdis-0.89-6mdv2011.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: gdis Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.89 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6mdv2011.0 Build date: Thu Dec 9 23:02:06 2010
Group: Sciences/Chemistry Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 1494763 Source RPM: gdis-0.89-6mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://gdis.sourceforge.net/
Summary: A molecular and crystal model viewer
gdis is a graphical program for displaying and manipulating
molecular and crystal systems.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Dec 09 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.89-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 618445
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
* Fri Sep 04 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.89-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 429187
  - rebuild
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - lowercase ImageMagick
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.89-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 245824
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Wed Jan 02 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.89-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 140735
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - do not harcode icon extension
* Fri Aug 31 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.89-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 76735
  - kill old menu & fix comment of xdg menu entry
* Sun May 20 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.89-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 28767
  - 0.89, update BuildRequires, fix povray dep (#26358)
* Thu Aug 10 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.86-2mdv2007.0
  - xdg
* Thu Jul 21 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.86-1mdk
  - 0.86
* Wed Feb 25 2004 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 0.81-2mdk
  - fix locations
  - please ignore the screwed up dates; I'm insane
* Wed Feb 25 2004 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 0.81-1mdk
  - 0.81
* Mon Aug 25 2003 Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> 0.77.4-1mdk
  - 0.77.4

Files

/usr/bin/gdis
/usr/bin/gdis.elements
/usr/bin/gdis.library
/usr/bin/gdis.manual
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-gdis.desktop
/usr/share/doc/gdis
/usr/share/doc/gdis/CHANGELOG
/usr/share/doc/gdis/README
/usr/share/doc/gdis/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 10 01:49:10 2018