Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xwpick-2.20-16mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: xwpick Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.20 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 16mdv2009.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 11:38:05 2009
Group: Graphics Build host: dhcp117.mandriva.com
Size: 67644 Source RPM: xwpick-2.20-16mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Summary: A X Window System screenshot grabber
The xwpick program allows you to choose an image or a rectangular piece
of an image from an X Window System window and then write the image to
a file in a variety of formats, incuding PostScript(TM), GIF, and PICT.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 2.20-16mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350737
  - rebuild
* Fri Jun 13 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 2.20-15mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 218427
  - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.20-15mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179440
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - kill desktop-file-validate's 'warning: key "Encoding" in group "Desktop Entry" is deprecated'
* Tue Jun 19 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.20-14mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 40754
  - new X layout; trim buildrequires; XDG menu; fd.o icons; rebuild for new era
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 2.20-13mdk
  - Rebuild
* Sat Dec 25 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.20-12mdk
  - fix buildrequires
  - cleanups!
* Mon May 05 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 2.20-11mdk
  - rebuild for rpm 4.2
  - png icons
* Tue Aug 21 2001 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-10mdk
  - fixed typo in menu
* Sun Aug 12 2001 Jesse Kuang <kjx@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-9mdk
  - rebuilt for cooker
* Wed Aug 30 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-8mdk
  - Fix crazy menu entry
  - Fix crazy Group
  - Fix crazy macros
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-7mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Thu Jul 20 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-6mdk
  - use new macros
  - don't strip : let spechelper do it
* Tue May 16 2000 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-5mdk
  - Fix build for i486
  - Use %{_tmppath} for BuildRoot
* Sat Apr 08 2000 Denis Havlik <denis@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-4mdk
  - group: toys
  - menu entry + icons (need beter icons)
* Fri Nov 05 1999 Damien Krotkine <damien@mandrakesoft.com> 2.20-3mdk
  - Mandrake release
* Wed May 12 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 11)
* Sun Dec 20 1998 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - build for 6.0
* Fri Aug 14 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Sat May 09 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Wed Oct 22 1997 Otto Hammersmith <otto@redhat.com>
  - fixed src url
* Sat Aug 23 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/bin/xwpick
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-xwpick.desktop
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/xwpick.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/xwpick.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/xwpick.png
/usr/share/icons/large/xwpick.png
/usr/share/icons/mini/xwpick.png
/usr/share/icons/xwpick.png
/usr/share/man/man1/xwpick.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 10:22:06 2014