Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxtrap6-1.0.0-8mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: libxtrap6 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.0 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 8mdv2009.1 Build date: Fri Aug 7 22:31:05 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: dhcp117.mandriva.com
Size: 31292 Source RPM: libxtrap-1.0.0-8mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Trap Library
X Trap Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223087
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Tue Jan 15 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.0-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153304
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150875
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Aug 31 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 75080
  - obsolete old -static-devel package
* Sat Aug 18 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64689
  - rebuild for 2008
  - new devel policy
  - spec clean
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Tue May 30 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 19:54:51 (26912)
  - fixed more dependencies
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/lib/libXTrap.so.6
/usr/lib/libXTrap.so.6.4.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 10 03:28:34 2018