Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxmu6-1.0.4-4mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: libxmu6 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.4 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 4mdv2009.1 Build date: Wed Aug 5 22:54:35 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: dhcp117.mandriva.com
Size: 102604 Source RPM: libxmu-1.0.4-4mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: Xmu Library
Xmu Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Jun 29 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229748
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 166863
  - Revert build requires and upstream tarball
* Wed Jan 16 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153708
  - Update to version 1.0.4.
    Also changed to use mandriva git mirror to generate tarball with
    "git-archive --format=tar" command.
    This is exactly upstream version as there are no Mandriva specific patches.
* Mon Jan 14 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 151892
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Nov 21 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 85955
  - new release
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib/libXmu.so.6
/usr/lib/libXmu.so.6.2.0
/usr/lib/libXmuu.so.1
/usr/lib/libXmuu.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 11:57:15 2014