Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdb1-1.85-18mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: libdb1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.85 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 18mdv2009.1 Build date: Fri Jul 31 00:58:43 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: dhcp117
Size: 54916 Source RPM: db1-1.85-18mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: ftp://ftp.sleepycat.com/releases
Summary: The BSD database library for C (version 1)
The Berkeley Database (Berkeley DB) is a programmatic toolkit that provides
embedded database support for both traditional and client/server applications.
It should be installed if compatibility is needed with databases created
with db1.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.85-18mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316533
  - use %ldflags
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.85-17mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264398
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed May 21 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.85-16mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 209419
  - rebuilt with gcc43
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.85-15mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 178845
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Apr 27 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 1.85-13mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 18424
  - proper libification, clean spec, rebuild for new era, provides / obsoletes db1 and db1-devel
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.85-12mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.85-11mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Nov 17 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.85-10mdk
  - rebuild 4 reupload (alpha)
* Fri Jul 11 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.85-9mdk
  - rebuild for new rpm

Files

/usr/lib/libdb.so.2
/usr/lib/libdb1.so.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 10 05:15:58 2018