Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jpilot-Mail-0.1.7-6mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: jpilot-Mail Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.1.7 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 6mdv2009.1 Build date: Tue Nov 10 19:04:53 2009
Group: Communications Build host: dhcp140.mandriva.com
Size: 270043 Source RPM: jpilot-Mail-0.1.7-6mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://ludovic.rousseau.free.fr/softwares/jpilot-Mail/index.html
Summary: Mail plugin for JPilot
jpilot-Mail is a plugin for JPilot which enables you to deliver mail that was
written on your Palm and upload mail that you received to your Palm.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Nov 10 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.1.7-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 301749
  - fix libdir
  - fix deps
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.1.7-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 221748
  - rebuild
  - fix no-buildroot-tag
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 0.1.7-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136127
  - unversion doc dir
  - rebuild for new era
  - new license policy
  - spec clean
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed Mar 07 2007 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0.1.7-3mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 134781
  - fix build on x86_64
  - use autoconf2.5
  - Import jpilot-Mail
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.1.7-2mdv2007.0
  - Rebuild with new pilot-link
* Mon May 29 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.1.7-1
  - update from Cris B <cris@beebgames.com>
     - update URL
     - gcc4 patch
     - switch to gtk2
* Mon May 29 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.0.6-10mdk
  - %mkrel
  - remove redundant BuildRequires
* Mon Jan 16 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.0.6-9mdk
  - Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/jpilot/plugins/libmail.so
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/README
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/TODO
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/folders-tab.png
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/identity-tab.png
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/jpilot-Mail-User-Manual.html
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/mail-delivery-tab.png
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/mainscreen.png
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/signature-tab.png
/usr/share/doc/jpilot-Mail/sync-tab.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 02:51:48 2017