Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgail17-1.4.0-2mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: libgail17 Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.4.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 2mdk Build date: Thu Sep 4 18:29:32 2003
Group: Accessibility Build host: hp6.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 25500 Source RPM: gail-1.4.0-2mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://developer.gnome.org/projects/gap/
Summary: GNOME Accessibility Implementation Library
Gail is the GNOME Accessibility Implementation Library

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Sep 04 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-2mdk
  - Fix BuildRequires
* Tue Sep 02 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-1mdk
  - Release 1.4.0
* Mon Aug 25 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3.6-1mdk
  - Release 1.3.6
* Mon Aug 11 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.3.5-1mdk
  - Release 1.3.5
* Thu Jul 10 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.3.4-1mdk
  - Release 1.3.4
* Mon Jun 02 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.3.3-1mdk
  - Release 1.3.3
* Fri May 02 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.3.1-1mdk
  - Release 1.3.1
* Tue Apr 15 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.3.0-1mdk
  - Release 1.3.0
* Mon Jan 20 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.0-1mdk
  - Release 1.2.0
* Tue Jan 07 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.7-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.7
* Tue Dec 17 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.5-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.5
* Tue Dec 10 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.4-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.4
* Wed Nov 27 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.3
* Wed Nov 20 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.2-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.2
* Tue Jul 23 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.17-1mdk
  - Release 0.17
* Tue Jun 11 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.16-1mdk
  - Release 0.16
* Wed Jun 05 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.15-1mdk
  - Release 0.15
* Wed May 29 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.13-2mdk
  - Automated rebuild with gcc 3.1-1mdk
* Tue Apr 16 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.13-1mdk
  - Release 0.13
* Mon Apr 08 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.11-1mdk
  - Release 0.11
* Mon Mar 25 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-1mdk
  - Initial Mdk package

Files

/usr/lib/libgailutil.so.17
/usr/lib/libgailutil.so.17.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 07:27:15 2014