Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdm0-2.0.8-2mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: libdm0 Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 2.0.8 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 2mdk Build date: Mon Jul 28 23:34:16 2003
Group: System/Libraries Build host: bi.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 63159 Source RPM: dmapi-2.0.8-2mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs/
Summary: Main library for libdm
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with libdm.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jul 28 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.8-2mdk
  - add /lib/*so to files.
* Fri Jul 18 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.8-1mdk
  - 2.0.8.
* Fri Jul 18 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.5-4mdk
  - configure2_5x.
  - remove Requires: libxfs1, rpm should be able to do that alone.
  - return to use _lib.
  - Use %mklibname.
* Thu Jul 17 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.0.5-3mdk
  - add missing .so symlink in /lib
* Thu Jun 19 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.5-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - use /lib so we don't get "revolving symlinks"
* Mon Dec 30 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.5-1mdk
  - 2.0.5
* Fri Jun 07 2002 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.2-1mdk
  - 2.0.2, rpmlint: hardcoded-library-path /lib
* Thu Mar 07 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.0-1mdk
  - 2.0.0
* Fri Sep 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.2-1mdk
  - Split lib in subpackage.
  - Rework the spec.
  - 0.2.2.
* Wed May 02 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.1-1mdk
  - First attempt.

Files

/lib/libdm.so.0
/lib/libdm.so.0.0.4
/usr/share/doc/libdm0-2.0.8
/usr/share/doc/libdm0-2.0.8/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libdm0-2.0.8/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 05:29:56 2014