Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

flac-xmms-1.1.0-5mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: flac-xmms Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.1.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 5mdk Build date: Tue Sep 2 12:43:07 2003
Group: Sound Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 89416 Source RPM: flac-1.1.0-5mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com>
Url: http://flac.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Xmms plugin to play FLAC files
An input plugin that enables playback of FLAC files in xmms.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Sep 02 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-5mdk
  - fix requires for 64 bit architectures
* Wed Jul 09 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-4mdk
  - rebuild for new rpm
* Tue Apr 08 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-3mdk
  - buildrequires gtk+1.2-devel
* Fri Apr 04 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-2mdk
  - new id3lib
* Sun Jan 26 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-1mdk
  - use mklibname macro
  - OggFLAC major 1
  - make short-circuit compatible
  - new version
* Fri Dec 27 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-5mdk
  - rebuild
* Mon Nov 25 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-4mdk
  - rebuild with new id3lib
* Sun Nov 24 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-3mdk
  - remove unpackaged files at install stage
* Mon Nov 04 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-2mdk
  - buildrequires libid3lib3.8-devel
* Wed Sep 25 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-1mdk
  - 1.0.4 final
* Thu Sep 12 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-0.beta.2mdk
  - update to a fixed tarball of 1.0.4beta
  - drop the extra vorbiscomment.h
* Wed Sep 11 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.4-0.beta.1mdk
  - fix some descriptions
  - split out liboggflac and liboggflac++ to extra packages
  - major version 4, flac++ major 2
  - add missing vorbiscomment.h
  - drop the patch
  - new version 1.0.4beta
* Mon Aug 19 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.3-4mdk
  - rebuild with the final gcc 3.2
* Sun Aug 11 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.3-3mdk
  - gcc 3.2 build
* Fri Jul 05 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.3-2mdk
  - C++ devel package requires C devel package
* Thu Jul 04 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.3-1mdk
  - add extra packages for C++ library
  - change major version number to 3
  - fix provides and requires
  - 1.0.3
  - spec cleanup
* Thu Jul 04 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-1mdk
  - use ldconfig -n
  - from Charles A Edwards <eslrahc@bellsouth.net> :
  	- initial Mandrake release
  	- modified other spec

Files

/usr/lib/xmms/Input/libxmms-flac.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 00:25:14 2017