Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

faces-xface-1.6.1-19mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: faces-xface Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.6.1 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 19mdk Build date: Mon Sep 1 16:11:09 2003
Group: Networking/Mail Build host: no.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 19223 Source RPM: faces-1.6.1-19mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Planel Nicolas <nplanel@mandrakesoft.com>
Summary: Utilities needed by mailers for handling Faces' X-face images.
Faces-xface includes the utilities that mail user agent programs need to
handle X-Face mail headers.  When an email program reads the X-face
header line in an email message, it calls these utilities to display
the face image included in the message.

You'll need to install faces-xface if you want your mail program to
display Faces' X-face images.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware

Changelog

* Mon Sep 01 2003 Nicolas Planel <nplanel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-19mdk
  - fix /usr/bin/faces right access 0755.
* Tue Jul 29 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.6.1-18mdk
  - small build patch for current gcc
* Fri Nov 15 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-17mdk
  - Patch5: lib64 fixes
  - Patch6: misc and unsorted fixes (missing includes mostly)
  - Patch7: Move faces pixmaps to /usr/share/faces
* Thu Jan 31 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-16mdk
  - xpm -> png icons
* Thu Aug 30 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-15mdk
  - Use new icons
* Mon Jan 15 2001 Francis Galiegue <fg@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-14mdk
  - Normal and large icons
  - Some spec file fixes
* Thu Jan 11 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-13mdk
  - BuildRequires: byacc
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-12mdk
  - rebuild for the macors  Stefan: the patch failed to apply ...
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-11mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sun Apr 02 2000 Jerome Martin <jerome@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-10mdk
  - add mini icon for menus
  - add menu entries
  - fix rpm group
  - specfile cleanup (permissions and spec-helper stuff)
* Tue Nov 09 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - fix ikon2xbm problem (r).
* Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Thu Apr 08 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - fix xbm2ikon problem (bug # 1060).
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 14)
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build
* Sat Aug 15 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Thu Apr 30 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - faces-devel moved to Development/Libraries
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Tue Oct 21 1997 Donnie Barnes <djb@redhat.com>
  - spec file cleanups
* Wed Oct 15 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - changed netpbm requirement to libgr-progs requirement
* Thu Jul 10 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/bin/ikon2xbm
/usr/bin/uncompface
/usr/share/man/man1/uncompface.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man3/uncompface.3.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 00:35:55 2017