Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

epiphany-devel-1.0-1mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: epiphany-devel Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Tue Sep 9 12:10:53 2003
Group: Development/C Build host: hp6.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 68607 Source RPM: epiphany-1.0-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://epiphany.mozdev.org/
Summary: Header files for developing with Epiphany
This contains the C headers required for developing with Epiphany.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Sep 09 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-1mdk
  - Release 1.0
* Tue Sep 02 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.3
* Tue Aug 26 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-2mdk
  - Provides webclient 
  - Patch1 : fix default home
* Mon Aug 25 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.2
* Tue Aug 12 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.8.4-1mdk
  - Release 0.8.4
* Mon Aug 11 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.8.3-1mdk
  - Release 0.8.3
* Sat Aug 09 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.8.2-2mdk
  - rebuild for new mozilla
* Tue Aug 05 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.8.2-1mdk
  - add missing file
  - new version
* Wed Jul 16 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.8.0-1mdk
  - add a devel package
  - new version
* Tue Jul 15 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-5mdk
  - don't deinstall schemas on update
* Sat Jul 05 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-4mdk
  - add plugin path to the startup script (Reinout van Schouwen)
* Fri Jul 04 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.7.3-3mdk
  - Rebuild against mozilla 1.4
  - Always remove schema at preun time, otherwise we might not remove old keys when upgrading
* Mon Jun 30 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-2mdk
  - move the schema uninstallation to preun, else the files are already removed
* Mon Jun 30 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.3-1mdk
  - add an uninstallation rule for the gconf schemas, please test
  - new version
* Sun Jun 29 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.2-1mdk
  - new version
* Sun Jun 08 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.7.0-1mdk
  - new version
* Wed Jun 04 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.6.1-2mdk
  - work around gcc 3.3 changes to make it compile
* Mon May 19 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.6.1-1mdk
  - fix the rpmlint warnings
  - new version
* Tue May 13 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.0-2mdk
  - Rebuild against mozilla 1.4beta
* Wed May 07 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.6.0-1mdk
  - Release 0.6.0
* Fri Apr 18 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.5.0-1mdk
  - First Mandrake package

Files

/usr/include/epiphany-1.0
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-bookmarks.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-dialog.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed-event.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed-persist.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed-prefs.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed-shell.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed-single.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed-types.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-embed.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-history.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-langs.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-node-db.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-node.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-notebook.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-shell.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-tab.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-types.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/ephy-window.h
/usr/include/epiphany-1.0/epiphany/session.h
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/epiphany-1.0.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 00:25:14 2017