Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

chrpath-0.10-4mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: chrpath Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.10 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Thu Sep 4 16:03:08 2003
Group: Development/Other Build host: hp6.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 37680 Source RPM: chrpath-0.10-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.tux.org/pub/X-Windows/ftp.hungry.com/chrpath/
Summary: Dynamic library load path (rpath) alterer
Chrpath allows you to modify the dynamic library load path (rpath) of
compiled programs.  Currently, only removing and modifying the rpath
is supported.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Sep 04 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10-4mdk
  - Patch0: ELF64 support from Debian though it's still preferable to
    teach faulty packages adequately.
* Thu Jul 24 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.10-3mdk
  - rebuild
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT at the beginning of %install
* Thu Jan 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10-2mdk
  - build release
* Wed Dec 04 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10-1mdk
  - new release
* Fri Nov 15 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-2mdk
  - fix build for new rpm
* Wed Oct 30 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-1mdk
  - new release
* Fri Oct 11 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8-2mdk
  - fix description (Yura Gusev)
* Thu Oct 10 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8-1mdk
  - new release
* Fri Jul 26 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.6-1mdk
  - new release (add man page)
* Thu Mar 21 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - initial release

Files

/usr/bin/chrpath
/usr/share/doc/chrpath-0.10
/usr/share/doc/chrpath-0.10/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/chrpath-0.10/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/chrpath-0.10/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/chrpath-0.10/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/chrpath-0.10/README
/usr/share/man/man1/chrpath.1.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 00:25:14 2017