Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

aalib-progs-1.4.0-0.rc5.8mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.2 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: aalib-progs Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.4.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 0.rc5.8mdk Build date: Thu Jul 10 13:00:59 2003
Group: Development/C Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 28903 Source RPM: aalib-1.4.0-0.rc5.8mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com>
Url: http://aa-project.sourceforge.net/aalib/
Summary: Tools to aalib.
AA-lib tools.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Jul 10 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.8mdk
  - rebuild for new rpm
* Sat Jun 07 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.4.0-0.rc5.7mdk
  - BuildRequires
  - remove redundant -devel Requires
* Wed Apr 16 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.6mdk
  - fix buildrequires and requires of the devel package
* Thu Jan 23 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.5mdk
  - fix requires and provides
  - add missing m4 macro file
  - use the mklibname macro
* Wed Jun 26 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.4mdk
  - put back .la in -devel files.
* Wed May 22 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.3mdk
  - aalib-config: we really don't need rpath on /usr/lib !
* Thu May 16 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.2mdk
  - 9.0 lib policy: added libaa1-static-devel
* Fri Apr 19 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4.0-0.rc5.1mdk
  - bumped to version 1.4.0 rc5.
  - add aalib-progs rpm
* Sun Feb 17 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu. 1.2-13mdk
  - BuildRequires
  - fixed URL
  - Copyright --> License
* Sat Jun 23 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-12mdk
  - run libtoolize/autoconf/automake/aclocal/etc. in %prep
    to fix build with latest libtool
* Sat Feb 10 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-11mdk
  - apply spec patch from Abel <doglist@linuxhall.org>
* Mon Oct 02 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-10mdk
  - Correct info installation
  - Remove french description
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-9mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Fri Jul 28 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2-8mdk
  - BM
  - make rpmlint happier
* Fri Mar 10 2000 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
  - rebuilt for 7.1
* Wed Dec 01 1999 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
  - use _tmppath in Buildroot
* Thu Oct 07 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Install info files
  - Don't include the dir file
  - Split the packages into two packages
* Mon Aug 09 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - fixed the Summary to be more meaningfull
* Fri Jul 09 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - fix a bug in the spec that garbage the french description
* Tue Jul 06 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - new library needed for GIMP

Files

/usr/bin/aafire
/usr/bin/aainfo
/usr/bin/aasavefont
/usr/bin/aatest
/usr/share/doc/aalib-progs-1.4.0
/usr/share/doc/aalib-progs-1.4.0/README
/usr/share/man/man1/aafire.1.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 00:35:55 2017