Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pwdb-conf-0.61.2-1mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: pwdb-conf Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 0.61.2 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Tue Aug 13 12:35:31 2002
Group: System/Libraries Build host: powerbook.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 81002 Source RPM: pwdb-0.61.2-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Summary: The password database library config
Configuration package for the libpwdb, the password database library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Aug 13 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61.2-1mdk
  - 0.61.2
  - libification
* Wed Jun 26 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61-7mdk
  - Patch0: Add missing includes
  - Rpmlint fixes: hardcoded-library-path
* Fri Feb 15 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.61-6mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Wed May 02 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61-5mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot
  - Requires: %name = %version-%release and not only %version
* Wed Aug 30 2000 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61-4mdk
  - License is GPL
  - /etc/pwdb.conf -> noreplace
* Sat May 20 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61-3mdk
  - add soname
* Fri Apr 14 2000 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61-2mdk
  - Fix bad tag value.
  - Added a devel package.
* Mon Mar 20 2000 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> 0.61-1mdk
  - 0.61
* Wed Feb 02 2000 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - fix setting the password for passwordless accounts. Patch from Thomas
    Sailer
* Mon Jan 31 2000 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - rebuild to fix dependencies

Files

/etc/pwdb.conf
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/Copyright
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-1.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-2.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-3.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-4.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-5.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-6.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb-7.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/html/pwdb.html
/usr/share/doc/pwdb-conf-0.61.2/pwdb.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 09:12:11 2014