Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgail17-1.2.0-1mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: libgail17 Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 1.2.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Tue Jan 21 09:36:44 2003
Group: Accessibility Build host: rs6000.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 28904 Source RPM: gail-1.2.0-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://developer.gnome.org/projects/gap/
Summary: GNOME Accessibility Implementation Library
Gail is the GNOME Accessibility Implementation Library

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Mon Jan 20 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.0-1mdk
  - Release 1.2.0
* Tue Jan 07 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.7-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.7
* Tue Dec 17 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.5-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.5
* Tue Dec 10 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.4-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.4
* Wed Nov 27 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.3
* Wed Nov 20 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.2-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.2
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.17-1mdk
  - Release 0.17
* Wed Jun 12 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.16-1mdk
  - Release 0.16
* Thu Jun 06 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.15-1mdk
  - Release 0.15
* Thu May 30 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.13-2mdk
  - Automated rebuild with gcc 3.1-1mdk
* Wed Apr 17 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.13-1mdk
  - Release 0.13
* Tue Apr 09 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.11-1mdk
  - Release 0.11
* Mon Mar 25 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-1mdk
  - Initial Mdk package

Files

/usr/lib/libgailutil.so.17
/usr/lib/libgailutil.so.17.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 00:47:44 2017