Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libat-spi1-1.0.2-1mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: libat-spi1 Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 1.0.2 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Wed Oct 16 19:11:50 2002
Group: Accessibility Build host: rs6000.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 359380 Source RPM: at-spi-1.0.2-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://developer.gnome.org/projects/gap/
Summary: GNOME Assistive Technology Service Provider Interface
This is the Early Access Release of the Gnome Accessibility Project's
Assistive Technology Service Provider Interface.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Fri Oct 11 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-1mdk
  - Release 1.0.2
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-3mdk
  - Recompiled against gail 0.17
* Thu Jun 13 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-2mdk
  - Fix dependencies
* Thu Jun 13 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-1mdk
  - Release 1.0.1
* Thu Jun 06 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.0-1mdk
  - Release 1.0.0
  - Remove patch0 (merged upstream)
* Fri Apr 19 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.12.1-2mdk
  - Patch0 (CVS): fix missing include
* Thu Apr 18 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.12.1-1mdk
  - Release 0.12.1
* Tue Apr 09 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.10.0-1mdk
  - Release 0.10.0
  - Remove patch0 (merged upstream)
* Mon Mar 25 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.0.8-1mdk
  - Initial Mdk package
  - Patch0 (CVS): fix compilation with gtk+ 2.0.0

Files

/usr/lib/libcspi.so.1
/usr/lib/libcspi.so.1.0.1
/usr/lib/libspi.so.1
/usr/lib/libspi.so.1.0.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 00:47:44 2017