Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

usbview-1.0-7mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.1 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: usbview Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.0 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 7mdk Build date: Tue Jan 21 12:13:02 2003
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: bi.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 606332 Source RPM: usbview-1.0-7mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.kroah.com/linux-usb/
Summary: USB topology and device viewer
USBView is a GTK program that displays the topography of the devices that are
plugged into the USB bus on a Linux machine. It also displays information on
each of the devices. This can be useful to determine if a device is working
properly or not.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Jan 21 2003 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-7mdk
  - English proofreading of menu entries (by Stew Benedicts)
* Thu Jan 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-6mdk
  - build release
* Mon Oct 28 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-5mdk
  - source 2 : add usbview.7 and usbview.8 man pages
  - patch 1 : fix gtk warning when opening about and configure dialogs 
  - patch 2 : make about & configure buttons looking as in other apps
  - rpmlint fixes
* Mon Aug 19 2002 Till Kamppeter <till@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-4mdk
  - Applied fix from David Paschal (http://hpoj.sf.net/): Hex numbers in
    /proc/bus/usb/devices were parsed as decimal numbers.
* Sat Mar 09 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-3mdk
  - spec clean up: macros, s/Copyright/License, globbing
  - png icons
* Wed Jul 11 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.0-2mdk
  - BuildRequires:	gtk+-devel
  - Removed BuildRequires:	XFree86-devel
* Thu Dec 07 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-1mdk
  - 1.0.
* Sat Dec 02 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.0-2mdk
  - Add icons.
* Sun Sep 24 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.0-1mdk
  - 0.9.0
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-3mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Fri Jul 21 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-2mdk
  - BM
  - more macros
* Fri Jun 30 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-1mdk
  - macros everywhere.
  - 0.8.1.
* Fri Jun 23 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.0-2mdk
  - Add menu.
* Fri Jun 23 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.0-1mdk
  - 0.8.0.
  - Clean up specs.
* Sat Mar 25 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.0-3mdk
  - ready for 7.1
* Wed Dec 08 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - small specs tweaks.
* Tue Dec 07 1999 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com>
  - new in contribs
  - first specfile

Files

/usr/bin/usbview
/usr/lib/menu/usbview
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/README
/usr/share/doc/usbview-1.0/TODO
/usr/share/icons/large
/usr/share/icons/large/usbview.png
/usr/share/icons/mini
/usr/share/icons/mini/usbview.png
/usr/share/icons/usbview.png
/usr/share/man/man7/usbview.7.bz2
/usr/share/man/man8/usbview.8.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 11:11:40 2014