Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fbset-2.1-11mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 9.1 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: fbset Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 2.1 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 11mdk Build date: Sat Feb 23 04:11:52 2002
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: bi.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 53185 Source RPM: fbset-2.1-11mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://home.tvd.be/cr26864/Linux/fbdev
Summary: Framebuffer utilities for changing video modes.
fbset is a utility for querying and changing video modes of fbcon consoles.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2001 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1-11mdk
  - update url tag.
  - fix source tag to moved web site.
* Wed Sep 12 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.1-10mdk
  - BuildRequires: bison flex
* Thu Sep 06 2001 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1-9mdk
  - build release.
* Sat Jun 09 2001 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1-8mdk
  - fix typos in fb.modes.ATI - thx Ian White
* Sat Jul 22 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1-7mdk
  - macros, BM, _spechelper_ (jerome scks)
  - don't blow away old config when updating
* Mon Apr 03 2000 Jerome Martin <jerome@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1-6mdk
  - fix rpm group and spec-helper issues
* Wed Mar 08 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1-5mdk
  - remove the nasty %post creating devices
* Fri Nov 26 1999 Axalon Bloodstone <axalon@linux-mandrake.com>
  - make install by hand
  - fondle the files section (use ATI for example fb.modes)
* Mon Jul 19 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 2.1
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Wed May 12 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 2)
* Mon Mar 15 1999 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - include fb devs too (#1515)
  - update to 19990118 version.
* Thu Nov 05 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - import from ultrapenguin 1.1.
  - upgrade to 19981104.
* Thu Oct 29 1998 Jakub Jelinek <jj@ultra.linux.cz>
  - new package

Files

/etc/fb.modes
/usr/sbin/fbset
/usr/share/man/man5/fb.modes.5.bz2
/usr/share/man/man8/fbset.8.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 09:27:24 2014