Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

Borges-DocBook-0.7.12-1mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 9.1 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: Borges-DocBook Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.7.12 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Thu Jan 30 15:50:55 2003
Group: Publishing Build host: ke.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 30100 Source RPM: Borges-0.7.12-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Camille Bégnis <camille@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/doc/project/Borges/
Summary: The Borges DocBook module
This package contains the Training-DocBook module for the Borges Documents
Management System.
It holds the different files allowing to handle documents written with
the DocBook XML DTD.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 30 2003 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.12-1mdk
  - 0.7.12 (bugfixes)
* Thu Jan 30 2003 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.11-1mdk
  - 0.7.11
* Tue Jan 28 2003 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.10-1mdk
  - 0.7.10
* Thu Jan 09 2003 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.9-1mdk
  - 0.7.9
* Thu Dec 26 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.7.8-2mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Wed Dec 18 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.8-1mdk
  - 0.7.8
* Fri Dec 13 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.7c-1mdk
  - 0.7.7.c
* Fri Dec 13 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.7b-1mdk
  - 0.7.7b
* Fri Dec 13 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.7a-1mdk
  - 0.7.7a released for Cooker perl-XML-Twig fixes
* Mon Dec 09 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.7-2mdk
  - removed BuildRequires: Borges
  - install on temporary dir first to be able to compile doc
* Mon Dec 09 2002 Camille Begnis <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.7-1mdk
  - 0.7.7
  - BuildRequires: Borges
* Fri Nov 22 2002 Camille Begnis <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.6-1mdk
  - 0.7.6
  - Added ImageMagick dependency
  - fixed "Installed (but unpackaged) file(s)"
* Tue Nov 12 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.5-1mdk
  - 0.7.5
* Thu Nov 07 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-1mdk
  - 0.7.4
* Tue Oct 08 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.3-1mdk
  - 0.7.3
* Fri Sep 06 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.2-1mdk
  - 0.7.2
* Thu Sep 05 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.1-1mdk
  - 0.7.1
* Thu Aug 22 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.0-1mdk
  - 0.7.0
* Tue Aug 20 2002 <camille@ke.mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.9-1mdk
  - 0.6.9
* Fri Aug 16 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@norman.mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.8-1mdk
  - Install in /usr/share/ rather than /opt/
* Fri Aug 16 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@norman.mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.7-2mdk
  - ADD perl-XML-Parser dep.
* Wed Aug 14 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@norman.mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.7-1mdk
  - Fabian: 0.6.7
  - Fix compilation with unicode in perl 5.8
* Mon Jul 29 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.6-1mdk
  - 0.6.6 (optim)
* Fri Jul 26 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.5-1mdk
  - 0.6.5 (added addddoc and addlang targets)
* Fri Jun 28 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.4-1mdk
  - 0.6.4 (updated doc)
  - Added tetex-latex dependency
* Thu Jun 27 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.3-1mdk
  - 0.6.3 (bugfixes)
* Mon Jun 10 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.2-1mdk
  - 0.6.2
* Fri Jun 07 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.1-2mdk
  - 0.6.1
* Thu Jun 06 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.0-2mdk
  - adjust requires with newer TDB packages
* Thu Jun 06 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.6.0-1mdk
  - Make the system work with TDB module and documents
  - minor bugfixes and improvements
  - trap EXIT code when making images so that virtual X server 
    never stays running
* Tue Jun 04 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.5.5-1mdk
  - 0.5.5
* Fri May 31 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.5.4-1mdk
  - 0.5.4
* Fri May 31 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.5.3-1mdk
  - 0.5.3
  - the Sample dir were missing...
* Thu May 30 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.5.2-1mdk
  - 0.5.2
  - Moved doc to a separate package
* Tue May 28 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.5.1-1mdk
  - See CHANGELOG
  - Added perl-XML-LibXML required
* Fri May 24 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.5.0-1mdk
  - See CHANGELOG
* Thu May 23 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.6-1mdk
  - moved TDB stuff to anothe package/CVS
  - 0.4.6: little bugfix in template creation (Makefile.manual.include)
* Tue May 21 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.5-1mdk
  - Bugfixes for custom Makefile.include
* Fri May 17 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.4-1mdk
  - Add many more elements to be indexed
  - Fix ugly XML formatting during adding TDs
* Thu May 16 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.3-1mdk
  - IDs are assigned to most elements containing #PCDATA
  - bugfix in change_revision
* Tue May 14 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.2-1mdk
  - mails generation working
  - bugfix in revision change
* Tue May 14 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.1-1mdk
  - scatter ids when pproof, not write
  - do not erase module when scattering IDs if not valid module
* Mon May 13 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.4.0-1mdk
  - add a make all target un reports/
  - fix i18n bug
  - now no more suffices for compiling in DocBook
* Fri May 10 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.7-1mdk
  - Fix module IDs scattering
* Mon May 06 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.6-1mdk
  - Apart bugfixes, add the possibility to compile HTML
    chunked output (does not work correctly yet)
* Tue Apr 30 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.5-1mdk
  - better PNG images handling
  - epstopdf from newer tetex now works
  - better handling of module templates and revhistory
* Mon Apr 29 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.4-1mdk
  - Fix bug in modules report generation
* Sat Apr 27 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.3-1mdk
  - Fix error when there are no modules
  - Fix lang changes
* Fri Apr 26 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.2-1mdk
  - Fix Timezone problems with perl Date::Manip
* Fri Apr 26 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.1-1mdk
  - Fix templates not made bug reported by Fabian
* Thu Apr 25 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.3.0-1mdk
  - Reports now work
* Wed Apr 24 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.2.2-2mdk
  - Ooops forgot Makefile.manual.include
* Tue Apr 23 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.2.2-1mdk
  - 0.2.2: Add customization features to make it work with MDK manuals
* Sat Apr 20 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.2.1-1mdk
  - Add a new DocBook example
* Thu Apr 18 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.2.0-1mdk
  - add global entities and more graphic formats handling
  - requires xfig, dia, Xvfb (dia sucks)
  - Ooops switched DocBook and TDB packages files :-)
* Mon Apr 15 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@home.begnis.org> 0.1.1-1mdk
  - Little update to allow various outputs with different stykesheets
* Fri Apr 12 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@koth.begnis.home> 0.1-2mdk
  - Small bugfixes
  - Add XML::Twig require
* Wed Apr 03 2002 Camille Bégnis <camille@koth.begnis.home> 0.1-1mdk
  - First drafts...

Files

/usr/share/Borges/backend/Makefile.DB
/usr/share/Borges/template/drivers/docbook-index.dsssl
/usr/share/Borges/template/drivers/docbook-jadetex.dsssl
/usr/share/Borges/template/drivers/docbook-xhtml-chunk.xsl
/usr/share/Borges/template/drivers/docbook-xhtml-common.xsl
/usr/share/Borges/template/drivers/docbook-xhtml.xsl


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 00:23:42 2017