Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

radeontool-1.6.0-2 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2011 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: radeontool Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.6.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2 Build date: Thu May 5 23:05:18 2011
Group: System/Configuration/Hardware Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 174353 Source RPM: radeontool-1.6.0-2.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://people.freedesktop.org/~airlied/radeontool/
Summary: Enable/disable ATI Radeon external display/backlight
This utility should enable/disable the external display for ATI Radeon video
cards.
It should also enable/disable the backlight on a laptop equipped with a an ATI
Radeon Mobility video card.
Since it was engineered without access to the Radeon documents, it may as well
break your hardware.
USE RADEONTOOL AT YOUR OWN RISK

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu May 05 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.6.0-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 669395
  - mass rebuild
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.6.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 607293
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 08 2010 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.6.0-0mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 502461
  - Fix BuildRequires
  - Update to new version 1.6.0
  - Remove patch which is not needed anymore (partly merged upstream,
    other part does not apply anymore)
  - Update string format patch
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.5-9mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426855
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 11 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.5-8mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 366211
  - fix str fmt
  - fix patch num
* Mon Aug 25 2008 Luca Berra <bluca@mandriva.org> 1.5-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 275705
  - revert buildrequire kernel-headers
  - use sysconf(_SC_PAGESIZE) instead of PAGE_SIZE
  - BuildRequires kernel-headers
  - fix segfault when using --debug (#43128)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot

Files

/usr/sbin/avivotool
/usr/sbin/radeontool
/usr/share/doc/radeontool
/usr/share/doc/radeontool/lightwatch2.pl


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 10:28:16 2014