Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fluxbox-pulseaudio-1.3.2-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / backports

Name: fluxbox-pulseaudio Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.3.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Thu Nov 10 07:37:24 2011
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: n8.mandriva.com
Size: 0 Source RPM: fluxbox-1.3.2-1.src.rpm
Packager: Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
Url: http://fluxbox.sourceforge.net
Summary: Enable pulseaudio support
Enable pulseaudio support.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Nov 10 2011 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 1.3.2-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 729583
  - Require xdg-compliance-menu only since 2011
  - New version 1.3.2, spec cleanup
* Wed May 18 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.3.1-2
  + Revision: 675942
  - fix build with gcc 4.6
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - mass rebuild
* Mon Feb 28 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.3.1-1
  + Revision: 640700
  - update to new version 1.3.1
* Sun Feb 27 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.3.0-2
  + Revision: 640333
  - rebuild to obsolete old packages
* Sat Feb 19 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.3.0-1
  + Revision: 638783
  - 1.3.0
* Mon Feb 14 2011 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-6
  + Revision: 637759
  - Require xdg-compliance-menu since the script that updates the menus was moved
    from desktop-common-data to it
  - Fix build (patch0 was not applying)
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 605826
  - update file list
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 522627
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424456
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351030
  - rebuild

Files

/etc/fluxbox-pulseaudio


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 23:58:11 2019