Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

monit-5.3.2-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / contrib / backports

Name: monit Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 5.3.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Thu Feb 16 12:48:21 2012
Group: Monitoring Build host: n3.mandriva.com
Size: 612706 Source RPM: monit-5.3.2-1.src.rpm
Packager: Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.tildeslash.com/monit/
Summary: Process monitor and restart utility
Monit is a utility for managing and monitoring processes,
files, directories and devices on a Unix system. Monit conducts
automatic maintenance and repair and can execute meaningful causal
actions in error situations.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 16 2012 Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org> 5.3.2-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 775106
  - version update 5.3.2
* Mon Dec 06 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 5.1.1-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 612923
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.1 packages
* Mon Apr 19 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 5.1.1-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 536603
  - rebuidl
* Thu Feb 25 2010 Lev Givon <lev@mandriva.org> 5.1.1-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 511359
  - Update to 5.1.1.
  - Update to 5.1.
* Thu Jan 28 2010 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 5.0.3-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 497711
  - add config.patch to tweak config file: enable logging and include
    files in /etc/monit.d by default
  - two tweaks to the initscript:
    	+ tell it to actually run as a daemon
    	+ monit should start after every other service in case it's set to
    	  monitor any of them (thanks Scott Storck from monit ML)
* Sat Aug 08 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 5.0.3-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 411821
  - Update to new version 5.0.3
  - Use configuration file included in source tarball
  - Add LSB headers to init script

Files

/etc/monit.d
/etc/monitrc
/etc/rc.d/init.d/monit
/usr/bin/monit
/usr/share/doc/monit
/usr/share/doc/monit/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/monit/README
/usr/share/man/man1/monit.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Aug 9 23:57:15 2019