Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

sessreg-1.0.5-1mdv2010.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: sessreg Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.1 Build date: Wed Nov 11 13:05:01 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 12685 Source RPM: sessreg-1.0.5-1mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com>
Summary: Manage utmp/wtmp entries for non-init clients
Sessreg is a simple program for managing utmp/wtmp entries for xdm sessions.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Nov 11 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 464640
  - New version: 1.0.5
* Fri Sep 04 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 427067
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351527
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 219398
  - new release
  - fix summary
* Tue Feb 12 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 166416
  - Revert to use upstream tarball, build requires and remove non mandatory local patches.
* Tue Jan 22 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 156430
  - Updated BuildRequires and resubmit package.
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Tue Aug 21 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 67222
  - new release
* Thu Dec 14 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 97065
  - new release
  - new release
  - fix description
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - increment release
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/bin/sessreg
/usr/share/man/man1/sessreg.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 17:58:46 2014