Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

efax-0.9a-14mdv2010.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: efax Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.9a Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 14mdv2010.1 Build date: Tue Mar 16 13:41:07 2010
Group: Communications Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 196351 Source RPM: efax-0.9a-14mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.cce.com/efax/
Summary: A program for faxing using a Class 1, 2 or 2.0 fax modem
Efax is a small ANSI C/POSIX program that sends and receives faxes using
any Class 1, 2 or 2.0 fax modem.

You need to install efax if you want to send faxes and you have a
Class 1, 2 or 2.0 fax modem.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9a-14mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 521119
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.9a-13mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424380
  - rebuild
* Tue Apr 07 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.9a-12mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 364897
  - bunzip2 the patches
  - fix str fmt
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.9a-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220719
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.9a-9mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149689
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun May 06 2007 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.org> 0.9a-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 23790
  - Apply fixes to test for illegal telephone numbers (Bug #19390)
  - Import efax
* Thu Aug 10 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.9a-7mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.9a-6mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.9a-5mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Feb 14 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.9a-4mdk
  - update to use 'Mandrakelinux' in config
* Mon Feb 14 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.9a-3mdk
  - add debian fixes
  - update url
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  - cleanups
* Thu Jul 24 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.9a-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Mon Dec 23 2002 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 0.9a-1mdk
  - Bump to 0.9a-001114a7 (fixes for winmodems ..), new source, url.
  - Don't patch config file in, make it a source, don't patch the make file
    when setting a shell variable right will do.
  - Patches 1,2,3 removed (upstreamed)
* Mon Aug 12 2002 Daouda LO <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-11mdk
  - fix file lock path from /var/lock to /tmp (Derek Jennings)
  - add patch for null pointer
  - patch -l option of efix (avoid truncated lines)
  - add URL
* Tue Sep 04 2001 Florin  <florin@mandraksoft.com> 0.9-10mdk
  - use xli instead of xloadimage
* Thu Aug 30 2001 Etienne Faure  <etienne@mandraksoft.com> 0.9-9mdk
  - fixed small things to make rpmlint happy
* Sun Jan 14 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 0.9-8mdk
  - removed patch3  --> 64bit alpha patch, seems to be obselete
* Fri Jan 12 2001 Etienne Faure  <etienne@mandraksoft.com> 0.9-7mdk
  - fixed small things to make rpmlint happy
* Wed Jul 26 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-6mdk
  - BM + macroszification
* Tue Apr 18 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-5mdk
  - fix group
* Mon Jan 17 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-4mdk
  - Compile with egcs on alpha.
* Sun Nov 28 1999 Axalon Bloodstone <axalon@linux-mandrake.com>
  - Redo config patch
  - /usr/bin/fax no longer a %config file, now sources /etc/fax.config
  	instead
* Sun Jul 18 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 0.9
  - adapt patches
  - s/RedHat/Mandrake/ in sender config...
* Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 11)
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Tue Feb 02 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - patch to fix null ptr dereference
  - added -ansi flag; fixes efix problem (produced bad tiff files)
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build
* Tue Aug 11 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Wed Oct 22 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - cleaned spec file to new standard, confirmed package is up to date
* Tue Mar 25 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - Added efax-08a-64bit.patch from David Mosberger

Files

/etc/fax.config
/usr/bin/efax
/usr/bin/efix
/usr/bin/fax
/usr/share/doc/efax
/usr/share/doc/efax/README
/usr/share/man/man1/efax.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/efix.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/fax.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 08:51:32 2014