Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qsynaptics-0.22.0-9mdv2010.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: qsynaptics Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.22.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 9mdv2010.1 Build date: Thu Mar 18 09:53:38 2010
Group: System/Configuration/Hardware Build host: n5.mandriva.com
Size: 177375 Source RPM: qsynaptics-0.22.0-9mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org>
Url: http://qsynaptics.sourceforge.net/
Summary: A QT application to configure Synaptic TouchPad
QSynaptics aims to help desktop users to configure their synaptics touch pad
that's commonly used in laptops.  The program uses Qt 3.2, is easy to manage
and performs the basic configuration steps to use your pad more efficiently.
The program is based on the X11 synaptics touch pad driver.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 18 2010 Ahmad Samir <ahmadsamir@mandriva.org> 0.22.0-9mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 524904
  - fix .desktop file, it doesn't need a MimeType
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.22.0-8mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 523884
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.22.0-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426806
  - rebuild
* Thu Apr 23 2009 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.22.0-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 368832
  - Drop SHM patch. Using device properties should now work with newer synaptics.
* Sat Apr 18 2009 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.22.0-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 367979
  - Update to work with new synaptics driver by using synclient -s
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.22.0-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179406
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - kill desktop-file-validate's 'warning: key "Encoding" in group "Desktop Entry" is deprecated'
* Thu Jun 14 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.22.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 39249
  - XDG menu, fd.o icons; rebuild for new era
  - Import qsynaptics
* Sat Apr 15 2006 Luca Berra <bluca@vodka.it> 0.22.0-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - use %mkrel
* Tue Mar 15 2005 Nicolas Brouard <nicolas.brouard@mandrake.org> 0.22.0-1mdk
  - 0.22.0-1mdk
* Sun Aug 08 2004 Luca Berra <bluca@vodka.it> 0.21-1mdk 
  - Initial mandrake contrib (started from an rpm by Arnaud Quette)

Files

/etc/X11/xinit.d/qsynaptics
/usr/bin/qsynaptics
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-qsynaptics.desktop
/usr/share/doc/qsynaptics
/usr/share/doc/qsynaptics/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/qsynaptics/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/qsynaptics/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/qsynaptics/README
/usr/share/doc/qsynaptics/TODO
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/qsynaptics.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/qsynaptics.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/qsynaptics.png
/usr/share/icons/large/qsynaptics.png
/usr/share/icons/mini/qsynaptics.png
/usr/share/icons/qsynaptics.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 11:28:44 2014